Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals に戻る

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals, トロント大学(University of Toronto)

4.7
2,658件の評価
811件のレビュー

このコースについて

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

人気のレビュー

by CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

by RB

Oct 02, 2017

I didn't know a thing about programming. Now after two weeks I feel I've learned a lot already! The instructors are awesome! I believe this course is very compacted and it needs a good deal of work!

フィルター:

799件のレビュー

by Marisa Guarinello

May 22, 2019

Excellent course! Paced well and content builds each week.

by luo ran

May 22, 2019

very good

by Joshua Owen

May 22, 2019

Really in depth look at the fundamentals of python. By the end you will have learned a lot.

by Ramakrishna Ponnana

May 21, 2019

Gr8 course especially if one can follow the pace.

by Carla Alves

May 20, 2019

It is one of the best courses that I did. It allows me to know details about program science that I no had chance to learn before. This course was an excellent idea. Thank you for all team! You are the best!

by Jonathan Ennis

May 20, 2019

Very well designed course with complete coverage of the essentials of learning to program, from thinking about the problem you're trying to solve in an algorithmic way to crafting a solution in Python.

by ZLATA IZVALAVA

May 19, 2019

Thank you for the great course!

by Matthew Pitts

May 19, 2019

Great fundamental introduction to Python programming.

by George Henrique Sato Wurthmann

May 17, 2019

Direct and simple, help to understand the basics of phyton.

by Raghavender Rao Kodumur

May 16, 2019

The course is very good to cover the fundamentals.