Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction to Student Assessment に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction to Student Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
147件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. There are various techniques which help to assess student learning. This course helps teacher to acquire the skills to develop and use appropriate assessment procedures. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

JT
2017年8月19日

I really learned a lot from this course. I hope they can make a follow up course dealing more extensively on the different formats of tests and how to analyze validity and reliability of test items.

JJ
2020年5月31日

Thanks to this course, I learn many things about assessment. Hopefully it will be applicable when I come back to the next academic year in my school.

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction to Student Assessment: 26 - 45 / 45 レビュー

by Sangita C

2020年7月4日

Wonderful experience! So much of learning!

by Kids R K S

2020年9月11日

Helpful in assessment of students .

by Nisha W J

2020年6月11日

I learned a lot very informative..

by Anindita C

2017年10月15日

Wonderful piece of knowledge

by NEHA R

2020年4月24日

Good learning experience

by Jennifer T

2015年12月29日

Academically rigorous!

by raul c

2016年4月9日

muy buenos contenidos

by Raju B

2016年2月12日

Excellent course.

by simon p g

2017年5月13日

Great course!

by TENZIN L 2

2021年11月3日

awesome!!

by Menelo C H

2015年12月3日

Thank you

by Elysa M F

2020年11月26日

good

by DrSHAIK L

2020年9月26日

Good

by katherine V R P

2018年6月30日

good

by Mary L R

2016年1月1日

G

by Nikhilesh I

2017年4月28日

Really liked the course and learnt about different modes of assessment and their objectives. Wish we got more about gamification of assessment, especially applying non-zero sum game philosophy.

by Lileth L C

2017年3月17日

the course will not only give a thorough understanding of assessing learning but also assessing teaching.

by Juan A G

2020年1月5日

The course has a strong academic content but is not overly complex.

by Satish S K

2016年7月31日

very good course .

by Jhonatan J A E

2016年8月12日

The course presents a clear structure and an interesting approach, including materials on the assessment of minorities. Furthermore, it is well supported in scientific evidence as multimedia materials that help to understand the concepts addressed in the course. However, the materials are someway monotone, the subject is addressed in general terms, which is understandable given the time set for the course, but it may had been better by focusing on concepts instead of examples.