Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,797件の評価
485件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

MS
2021年3月17日

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR
2019年5月12日

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 126 - 150 / 474 レビュー

by Vishal P

2020年5月15日

The topics were awesome I learn lot of things by these videos I will be always learning

Thank You so much

by Cher C

2020年9月26日

Very well planned course that explains concepts clearly. A course every student and teacher must attend!

by Abdukarim A

2021年1月30日

Ther Course is very helpful, I've learned a lot about how my brain works, and how to boost my learning.

by Ahmed A A

2020年7月28日

This course is very good, it's like the original Learn How to Learn course but more fun and summarized!

by Sarika J

2021年3月4日

A great course that has helped me immensely .Highly useful for Teachers and parents as well

👍👍👍👍👍

by Salih B

2019年9月18日

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

by Kodirov A

2020年8月4日

This course was very interesting for me.

Many thanks to the developers and teachers of the course.

by Muzahidur R

2020年6月6日

Very good course to broaden your horizon.

Help to learn interesting secrets of how the brain learns.

by Savannah P

2020年1月11日

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

by ulyana w

2020年12月23日

There's a lot of information that I find helpful for my learning, and the videos are fun. Love it!

by Nendra N W

2020年12月4日

The course has engaging instructors and some of the most practical tips to learn more effectively.

by kalpana s

2020年8月20日

Perfect course, was able to get great understanding about learning for myself, and for my students

by Krishna P P

2020年6月8日

THIS IS A VERY USEFUL COURSE FOR BEGINNERS TO ADVANCED LEARNERS. tHANK YOU ALL THE THREE TEACHERS.

by Bindu V S

2020年11月28日

simple and easy presentation o f the subject. as the topic it is learning how to learn for youth

by John C

2018年12月9日

Fantastic informative course. Every school should use this model to teach. Great information.

by Van S

2021年3月9日

great course, my son loved it, Although, he said the people in the video were dressed "weird."

by Kariyawasam K G L P

2020年7月18日

This is really interesting and usefull course.i enjoyed very well and learned a lot.thank you.

by Priscila M B

2020年6月1日

This course is so great!!! It inspired me to keep on learning and to actually enjoy studying!

by Gregg R

2020年3月22日

Thank you for a great class! My daughter and students will benefit from me taking this class!

by Alejandro P I

2019年3月4日

It's the best course, and the most useful one I've taken in my life. (and that I'm in my 50!)

by Umair A B

2019年1月23日

this for giving me this treasure. i am 34 years old and i regret why i didnt came across this

by MR_ROBOT_COD

2020年9月22日

كتير كويس وبنصح يلي بروح كتير وقت عالدراسة انو يحضر الكورس والاعطاء كتير جميل ومساعد عالفهم

by DEBORAH S P

2020年6月19日

i learn't some excellent tips on ways to learn That will definitely help me in the future

by Gunel A

2020年4月16日

I learned a lot from your course. I enjoyed the lessons and teachers. Everything was great.

by Chia C L

2019年10月7日

It is so simple to follow. The use of metaphor and cartoons makes it so easy to understand.