Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,304件の評価
604件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

MS

2021年3月17日

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR

2019年5月12日

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 76 - 100 / 603 レビュー

by Miguel A A R

2022年3月8日

I didn't know where could I find a learning how to learn course. I entered coursera and found this amazing course, I want to keep learning from similar topics here until I master the skills given in this course.

by Hanin A

2021年9月15日

this is a great course and its a must to do when you always feel unfocus or tired when youre study. it is a great experience to explore this course, because i finally can more focus when i learn a new concept.

by Jason C

2021年2月17日

This course is absolutely amazing! (The metaphors, too!) It goes into deep detail about how the brain works, as well as tips and tricks like the Pomodoro, memory tips, test preparation tips, and much more!

by Diego F

2020年8月19日

Really helpful class for a homeschooler like me. I think that more schools should require this course to help kids learn efficiently. The teachers were great and very motivational 10/10 would learn again.

by Rithika P

2020年6月21日

This course is really beneficial for me because before taking up this course I used to be stuck in random thoughts which has no meaning. But after taking up this course this course I clearly understood.

by Eloisa M S

2021年5月26日

This is an excellent course. I really learned a lot and I will use the things that I've learned in my everyday study sessions. I will recommend this mostly to the students to have a better study habit.

by Phitthawat Y

2020年9月6日

Covers most of the things needed to know, Though all of the information could be found on Youtube, this is a very organized course that gives detailed explanation. I would recommend to a lot of people.

by Thị Q T L

2021年8月22日

It is useful and interesting course. This course help me to understand about two different modes of thinking, how to avoid procrastination and understand the way to learn better and effectively

by Pankaj P

2022年2月3日

If you want to be perfect in any sports ,first of all you have to know role of that sort. similarity if you want better in learning .......know the role .and this course will help you .

by Sugam R

2020年6月13日

The course met my expectations I would say mostly teens and kids should take this course, it has so much to offer and will help you in your whole student life. Kudos to the Team!

by Jennifer R

2020年12月16日

Not just relevant for youth, adults will also find this course engaging and informative. The strategies are insightful, and the positive tone of the professors is encouraging.

by Sonam S

2020年6月21日

found this course very informative. Understanding how brain neurons works and how any one is able to perform their best by doing the right tricks of learning was wonderful.

by JORGE P N S

2021年6月17日

This course has given so much insight into how the brain works. This information is going to help me enhance my learning. I am so grateful for such a wonderful course.

by padmanabh j

2020年6月28日

this course is outstanding for me because I am a 7 class boy and I want to learn how to learn faster and I research much that I could but at last, I found this course

by Rajat M

2020年9月29日

I took up this course to develop my learning skill. Also, this course helped me in developing new ideas and techniques for learning. It was a short and simple course.

by Holly R

2020年4月1日

This is very easy information to understand, but also super informative for helping me understand how to be a better learner. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more.

by Arif Y

2021年12月29日

it is an amazing course and amazing teachers I highly appreciate all the efforts of the teachers and all who have taken a part in this magnificent masterpiece.

by Souvik B

2020年6月30日

This a great course for students of all classes as well a for persons having a job or so. I love their way of teaching and presenting things. A Great One.

by ALIFA M J

2022年4月10日

I LIKE THIS COURSE. but i hope i can get free certificate. because i dont have enough mobey for got sertificate. but i really thanks i got learning free.

by Paula M R C

2021年6月4日

this course will serve you if you really want to learn how to learn. It is fast-paced and the professors are very engaging. I will definetly recommed it.

by Nurul F

2020年10月8日

I gained much knowledge here. This MOOC are truly awesome. I recommend this MOOC to you who want to know and experience such a pleasure attractive class.

by Asheeq M a

2020年9月21日

it is very good course and it gives more speed to your study activities . do this course. I recommend this course for all type of students. thank you

by Muhammad U H

2020年10月2日

This is an awesome course in terms of design and delivery of the contents. It helped me a lot to boost up my confidence and efficiency in learning.

by Aitana

2022年3月8日

Highly effective for highschool students and college students, I will be using this for my bachelor degree studies. Highly recomend for all kidos.