Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,328件の評価
608件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

MS

2021年3月17日

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

SH

2020年6月19日

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 126 - 150 / 609 レビュー

by Prometheus

2021年2月10日

learning about sleeping and pomadoro technique has been helpful , the course is great and i'm looking forward to learn more

by Ahmed M F A

2020年6月30日

That course is really great and I really benefited greatly from it, and I will try to apply everything I learned in my life

by Sara A

2020年5月2日

I had so much fun with this course, it help me to organize my thoughts to learn things I have never imagined I could learn.

by Ted A H

2019年11月17日

It is very interesting and they make it really easy to understand. The concepts and tips easily transmittable to your kids.

by Yohan G

2020年6月12日

Very interesting course. Thank you, everyone, to conducting this course. This course helps me lot in my future. Thank You!

by Devin R

2019年11月4日

This was an amazing courses and others should do this as well if they want to learn new ways of learning or to keep ahead!

by aboya g k b

2021年9月15日

These courses allowed me to understand my shortcomings and to have much more confidence in myself to succeed in my exams.

by Shrook M

2021年4月4日

Th's course has opened new horizons for me and added to me new strategies to use in my learning journey . Thank you ASU .

by Ashiqur R

2020年12月15日

It was a great experience filled with positivity and inspiration for learning and exploring different areas of knowledge.

by Princess N

2022年4月15日

this course taught me so much about many skills on how to learn and xercises that i must do because of the best teachers

by Marie A M

2020年10月30日

I really loved this course. Concepts were simple to understand, yet very effective. It inspired me to buy the book too!

by Victoria G

2020年12月28日

Valuable content packaged imaginatively and in a highly condensed form that is perfectly aimed at its target audience.

by COLLEEN J A S

2020年12月12日

The course is very helpful especially this time of pandemic. We must keep learning and earn knowledgeable experiences.

by Maria G S F

2020年10月30日

Es un muy buen curso y lo recomendaría a toda persona que quiera aprender ya que enseña formas eficaces de aprender.

by Linh, T T

2022年1月22日

Exceeded my expectation! I have the chance to review my learning method. Thanks for so much useful info and tips :)

by Alexander D r m

2018年12月2日

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

by Sam L

2020年5月30日

This course was fabulous: I learn better through pictorial representations and this solidifies my understanding.

by Tra L B A Y

2022年5月2日

the exercice allowed me to use metaphor and analogy ,it allowed me to learn to control to brain using methods

by Shriniketh

2020年7月6日

Very good one. It made me realize that succeeding in school is possible without spending my whole day studying.

by mahmoud h

2020年6月28日

This course is very amazing and helpful I really appreciate the effort which has p resented by the instructors

by Salwa A H

2020年6月15日

It was a very helpful course with the most professional instructions. May God bless all of you in your all life

by tenita c

2020年11月20日

Excellent course for youth as for adults. I really enjoyed that class and I will use the tips that I received.

by Lilas s

2020年9月14日

it is an important course for all ages and levels,and very useful and interesting .

and make you more prouducer

by Deniz S

2020年7月12日

I really liked this course. It helped me so much. Thanks for this opportunity ASU! With love from Azerbaijan)

by Rodlin G

2020年4月2日

This techniques taught in this course are very useful. Things I've never consider to implement in my studies.