Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,067件の評価
291件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

LR

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

SH

Jun 20, 2020

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 251 - 275 / 289 レビュー

by Ebtehag M

Jul 07, 2020

Thanks

by Mohamad m a

Apr 26, 2019

❤❤❤❤❤

by Fatma A A

Jul 10, 2020

Nice

by tale p

Jun 22, 2020

good

by KILAPARTHI S K

Jun 21, 2020

good

by Diego C M I

Jun 10, 2020

Yes

by Nikola K

Mar 07, 2020

ok

by Evgenia C

Apr 29, 2020

G

by Arnav L

Jul 03, 2020

A lot of it was mostly how the brain functioned and not really how to study efficiently. However the parts that did were great by explaining how to prevent procrastination, practice makes perfect, and how to take tests. You aren't going to get a whole lot out of it, but what you do get is really helpful.

by Valentina R V

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent Course. Ready teach me how to learn in a way I did not expect it. VERY Interactive. Mainly for children and teens, but all ages feel welcome.

by Khadidja

Apr 01, 2020

I am very proud to have completed the course. I had a great time and learned a lot of skills I learned meny methods of learning that I did not know.

by Ritik R

Aug 01, 2020

It's was enjoyful to learn something like this. It taught me some keys of learning that i would implement in my works.

by sondos m

Jun 11, 2020

i want to know how to study easier this course is great i recommend it to any one have a problem in exam and study.

by Karthick. A R

Jul 31, 2020

Today young facing challenge during learning.... So it useful way of studying techniques using recall method

by Dr. V L R

Feb 11, 2020

The course seeks to address youth. However, I feel its more apt for school students. Its awesome :)

by Manjusha P

Jul 16, 2020

enjoyed a lot doing this course .Very easy to understand and help to improve brain power.

by MD B

May 28, 2019

This is a nice course. I got lots of tips and knowledge on how to study effectively.

by Ahmad M M

Jul 04, 2020

it was a really amazing course, also the instructors were confident and reliable

by Sofia B

Apr 27, 2020

Honestly it would have helped more if they went over things more than once

by Sewar W A A

Aug 05, 2020

very useful course . give me a lot of information about learning easly

by marwa a b

Jun 11, 2020

Nice, fun, useful course and a nice way of presenting ideas. Thank you

by Rahul T

Jul 02, 2020

I loved this course. It was a unique and interesting course.

by Brajesh K

Jun 16, 2020

Similar things I USE in daily life though, thank you

by Gio W

Jun 01, 2020

Very Good, I have learned a lot from this course.