Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,355件の評価
618件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

MS

2021年3月17日

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR

2019年5月12日

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 551 - 575 / 620 レビュー

by Last 3

2021年5月21日

Very helpful! Maybe take the "metaphors" down a little or stick to the technical but beginner level approach? It was kind of confusing or unrealistic for me sometimes that I had trouble processing the concept/s.

by Zoe H

2020年12月16日

It took me 2 days each doing around 1 and a half hours. Some might do it more spread out. It was good and easy to understand. If you don't like metaphors then the course probably is not for you.

Hope this helped

by Nirmeen M T

2021年2月14日

This one was awesome, it really helped me a lot.

lots of new information and correction of my way of studying which I can already see the results by following.

I am really thankful to you

by -Celix- X

2020年9月4日

I thought the course was very good, apart from that it is free, it is very good for students like me, it has helped us a lot to be able to train ourselves more in this time of pandemic

by Valentina R V

2020年6月27日

Excellent Course. Ready teach me how to learn in a way I did not expect it. VERY Interactive. Mainly for children and teens, but all ages feel welcome.

by Khadidja Y

2020年4月1日

I am very proud to have completed the course. I had a great time and learned a lot of skills I learned meny methods of learning that I did not know.

by RAMLATH K

2020年9月29日

An awesome course. I liked very much the methodology of the three instructors, Barb Oakley, Greg Hummons and Terry Synowski.

by Ritik R

2020年8月1日

It's was enjoyful to learn something like this. It taught me some keys of learning that i would implement in my works.

by sondos m

2020年6月11日

i want to know how to study easier this course is great i recommend it to any one have a problem in exam and study.

by Karthick. A R

2020年7月31日

Today young facing challenge during learning.... So it useful way of studying techniques using recall method

by Anvo A A O

2021年9月20日

très beau programme. j'aimerais bien un autre programme sur " comment apprendre et parler l'anglais "

by Yaya C

2021年9月16日

I am delighted to have participated in this program but the time for the videos was a bit too short

by Dr. V L R

2020年2月11日

The course seeks to address youth. However, I feel its more apt for school students. Its awesome :)

by Manjusha P

2020年7月16日

enjoyed a lot doing this course .Very easy to understand and help to improve brain power.

by Karla L

2020年10月30日

It's an easy to follow and understand course yet full of relevant tips and learnings.

by MD B

2019年5月28日

This is a nice course. I got lots of tips and knowledge on how to study effectively.

by Prativa D

2020年10月18日

Had a great experience through this course. All students should opt this course.

by Ahmad M M

2020年7月4日

it was a really amazing course, also the instructors were confident and reliable

by Benjamim C

2020年12月2日

It is a very good course. The methodology used is this course is very helpful

by Sofia B

2020年4月27日

Honestly it would have helped more if they went over things more than once

by Sewar W A A

2020年8月5日

very useful course . give me a lot of information about learning easly

by marwa a b

2020年6月11日

Nice, fun, useful course and a nice way of presenting ideas. Thank you

by NOR M E

2021年4月16日

It was a beautiful and helpful courseBut did not get a certificate

by Rahul T

2020年7月2日

I loved this course. It was a unique and interesting course.