Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,668件の評価
452件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

SH
2020年6月19日

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

LR
2019年5月12日

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 51 - 75 / 442 レビュー

by Furkan

2020年10月3日

Before starting this course, I thought it was a waste of time self-improvement course, but after it started I learned how the brain works when learning, how to learn something more easily. The most interesting thing was the pomodoro technique.

by Rana E

2019年7月14日

This course is wonderful and contains a very good and creative explanation. And teachers their way above the wonderful and I really benefited from this course and exceeded my expectations and I hope everyone to benefit from this course like me

by Deleted A

2020年5月4日

The concepts are explained clearly and the lessons take a reasonable amount of time given what they are tring to teach.

I advise anyone who like me had problems figuring out how to study and wishes to learn how to do so more effectively

by Deleted A

2020年8月13日

This was the course, which help me a lot and I'm going to apply what I learn in this course that strategies, tips and tricks to learn more new interesting things in my life and this course encourage me to become a life long learner 😊

by HANNAH C D T

2020年11月21日

This course is really helpful for all students. I highly recommend this to everyone. I am also having a hard time learning all lessons especially now in new normal. Thank you so much for the tips on learning how to learn effectively.

by Yasser M S

2020年11月3日

its a great course give you an excellent ideas about how use your brain well in a different aspects of your life like study in school or university , I recommend to all person have passion in learning and develop skills.

best regards

by OptimisticEnigma

2020年9月26日

A must-attend course for anyone who has struggled with learning and wants to learn ways to help with it. Even if you're a scholarly student, this course will help you to supercharge your learning in easy and interesting ways.

by John C

2020年1月19日

Just extraordinary. I wish I would have know these techniques decades ago. But now I help others by sharing ideas that will make their learning much more effective and enjoyable!

Many thanks to Barbara, Greg and Terrence!

by Paige H J

2020年8月21日

This course is amazing! The video lessons are interesting and easy to understand. The supplemental activities are helpful too. This course teaches you how to learn most effectively as well as why the strategies work.

by Shah M A R

2020年11月25日

This Course Explained the New Version of thinking,Showing a better mindset .After Completing this course i really realize the mistake i have made in my life and i really enjoy the whole course

Overall Ratings ; 5/5

by P R

2020年5月13日

Great comprehensive class on learning how to learn. There are many tools that you will acquire that will be helpful in improving your learning as well as tips you can share with others to aid in their learning.

by Diego F

2020年8月19日

Really helpful class for a homeschooler like me. I think that more schools should require this course to help kids learn efficiently. The teachers were great and very motivational 10/10 would learn again.

by Rithika P

2020年6月21日

This course is really beneficial for me because before taking up this course I used to be stuck in random thoughts which has no meaning. But after taking up this course this course I clearly understood.

by Phitthawat Y

2020年9月6日

Covers most of the things needed to know, Though all of the information could be found on Youtube, this is a very organized course that gives detailed explanation. I would recommend to a lot of people.

by Siti F B H

2020年6月20日

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

by Abdurrahman S

2021年1月1日

Very Very nice .It will help me to reshape my brain and and also learn better in future and it will also help me to set a time frame for everything I want to do in life .THANK YOU GUYS VERY MUCH.

by Sugam R

2020年6月13日

The course met my expectations I would say mostly teens and kids should take this course, it has so much to offer and will help you in your whole student life. Kudos to the Team!

by Jennifer R

2020年12月16日

Not just relevant for youth, adults will also find this course engaging and informative. The strategies are insightful, and the positive tone of the professors is encouraging.

by Sonam S

2020年6月21日

found this course very informative. Understanding how brain neurons works and how any one is able to perform their best by doing the right tricks of learning was wonderful.

by padmanabh j

2020年6月28日

this course is outstanding for me because I am a 7 class boy and I want to learn how to learn faster and I research much that I could but at last, I found this course

by Rajat M

2020年9月29日

I took up this course to develop my learning skill. Also, this course helped me in developing new ideas and techniques for learning. It was a short and simple course.

by Holly R

2020年4月1日

This is very easy information to understand, but also super informative for helping me understand how to be a better learner. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more.

by Souvik B

2020年6月30日

This a great course for students of all classes as well a for persons having a job or so. I love their way of teaching and presenting things. A Great One.

by Nurul F

2020年10月8日

I gained much knowledge here. This MOOC are truly awesome. I recommend this MOOC to you who want to know and experience such a pleasure attractive class.