Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,067件の評価
291件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

LR

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

SH

Jun 20, 2020

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 76 - 100 / 289 レビュー

by Jenny B

Dec 16, 2018

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

by Vishal P

May 15, 2020

The topics were awesome I learn lot of things by these videos I will be always learning

Thank You so much

by Ahmed A A

Jul 28, 2020

This course is very good, it's like the original Learn How to Learn course but more fun and summarized!

by Salih B

Sep 18, 2019

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

by Kodirov A

Aug 04, 2020

This course was very interesting for me.

Many thanks to the developers and teachers of the course.

by Muzahidur R

Jun 06, 2020

Very good course to broaden your horizon.

Help to learn interesting secrets of how the brain learns.

by Savannah P

Jan 11, 2020

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

by Krishna P P

Jun 08, 2020

THIS IS A VERY USEFUL COURSE FOR BEGINNERS TO ADVANCED LEARNERS. tHANK YOU ALL THE THREE TEACHERS.

by John C

Dec 10, 2018

Fantastic informative course. Every school should use this model to teach. Great information.

by Kariyawasam K G L P

Jul 18, 2020

This is really interesting and usefull course.i enjoyed very well and learned a lot.thank you.

by Priscila M B

Jun 02, 2020

This course is so great!!! It inspired me to keep on learning and to actually enjoy studying!

by Gregg R

Mar 23, 2020

Thank you for a great class! My daughter and students will benefit from me taking this class!

by Alejandro P I

Mar 04, 2019

It's the best course, and the most useful one I've taken in my life. (and that I'm in my 50!)

by Umair A B

Jan 23, 2019

this for giving me this treasure. i am 34 years old and i regret why i didnt came across this

by DEBORAH S P

Jun 19, 2020

i learn't some excellent tips on ways to learn That will definitely help me in the future

by Gunel A

Apr 16, 2020

I learned a lot from your course. I enjoyed the lessons and teachers. Everything was great.

by Chia C L

Oct 07, 2019

It is so simple to follow. The use of metaphor and cartoons makes it so easy to understand.

by Hritika P

Mar 04, 2019

I'll definitely work on the ideas that were mentioned in this course. I also enjoyed a lot!

by Salha k k

Jun 25, 2020

It was the best course I had ever ..the thank to all teachers were very helpful 💓♥️❤️🌹🌹

by GUBBALA C

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent course which helps younger minds learn the complex information in a simple way.

by Soraya S S

Jul 03, 2020

J'ai adoré j'ai pu revoir des bases de l'apprentissage de façon ludique et intéressante

by Patricia E G

Jun 24, 2020

Very good, excellent course. More exercises in the Memory Palace Technique. Thank you

by Balachandran A

Jun 05, 2020

Great course. but include more practical, which might be practice to create brain link

by Mathamgi N

Apr 01, 2020

It was a very good exposure. To think out of the box is made real through this session.

by aureleo d

Sep 11, 2019

it is really good for kids of all ages with plenty of great tips on how to learn better