Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,724件の評価
464件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

LR
2019年5月12日

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

SH
2020年6月19日

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 101 - 125 / 454 レビュー

by Devin R

2019年11月4日

This was an amazing courses and others should do this as well if they want to learn new ways of learning or to keep ahead!

by Ashiqur R

2020年12月15日

It was a great experience filled with positivity and inspiration for learning and exploring different areas of knowledge.

by Marie A M

2020年10月30日

I really loved this course. Concepts were simple to understand, yet very effective. It inspired me to buy the book too!

by Victoria G

2020年12月28日

Valuable content packaged imaginatively and in a highly condensed form that is perfectly aimed at its target audience.

by COLLEEN J A S

2020年12月12日

The course is very helpful especially this time of pandemic. We must keep learning and earn knowledgeable experiences.

by Gabriela S

2020年10月30日

Es un muy buen curso y lo recomendaría a toda persona que quiera aprender ya que enseña formas eficaces de aprender.

by Alexander D r m

2018年12月2日

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

by Sam L

2020年5月30日

This course was fabulous: I learn better through pictorial representations and this solidifies my understanding.

by Shriniketh

2020年7月6日

Very good one. It made me realize that succeeding in school is possible without spending my whole day studying.

by mahmoud h

2020年6月28日

This course is very amazing and helpful I really appreciate the effort which has p resented by the instructors

by Salwa A H

2020年6月15日

It was a very helpful course with the most professional instructions. May God bless all of you in your all life

by tenita c

2020年11月20日

Excellent course for youth as for adults. I really enjoyed that class and I will use the tips that I received.

by Lilas s

2020年9月14日

it is an important course for all ages and levels,and very useful and interesting .

and make you more prouducer

by Deniz S

2020年7月12日

I really liked this course. It helped me so much. Thanks for this opportunity ASU! With love from Azerbaijan)

by Rodlin G

2020年4月2日

This techniques taught in this course are very useful. Things I've never consider to implement in my studies.

by Sylke K

2020年8月21日

Learned a lot during this course. Really helpful study techniques and tips to study for tests. Thanks a lot!

by Al M

2019年4月29日

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

by Jenny B

2018年12月16日

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

by Vishal P

2020年5月15日

The topics were awesome I learn lot of things by these videos I will be always learning

Thank You so much

by Cher C

2020年9月26日

Very well planned course that explains concepts clearly. A course every student and teacher must attend!

by Abdulkarim A

2021年1月30日

Ther Course is very helpful, I've learned a lot about how my brain works, and how to boost my learning.

by Ahmed A A

2020年7月28日

This course is very good, it's like the original Learn How to Learn course but more fun and summarized!

by Salih B

2019年9月18日

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

by Kodirov A

2020年8月4日

This course was very interesting for me.

Many thanks to the developers and teachers of the course.

by Muzahidur R

2020年6月6日

Very good course to broaden your horizon.

Help to learn interesting secrets of how the brain learns.