Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,360件の評価

コースについて

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

MS

2021年3月17日

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR

2019年5月12日

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 101 - 125 / 620 レビュー

by Paula M R C

2021年6月4日

this course will serve you if you really want to learn how to learn. It is fast-paced and the professors are very engaging. I will definetly recommed it.

by Nurul F

2020年10月8日

I gained much knowledge here. This MOOC are truly awesome. I recommend this MOOC to you who want to know and experience such a pleasure attractive class.

by Asheeq M a

2020年9月21日

it is very good course and it gives more speed to your study activities . do this course. I recommend this course for all type of students. thank you

by Muhammad U H

2020年10月2日

This is an awesome course in terms of design and delivery of the contents. It helped me a lot to boost up my confidence and efficiency in learning.

by Aitana

2022年3月8日

Highly effective for highschool students and college students, I will be using this for my bachelor degree studies. Highly recomend for all kidos.

by Cecilia C

2021年2月26日

Great course for those both those who struggle with learning and for those who are already strong learners. It was both informative and enjoyable!

by Diana H

2020年5月23日

A great course! Thank you for all the work, information, and positivity! I am glad I took this course and I would advise people to take it too :)!

by Truong T H

2020年4月27日

This course is really useful. It changed my way to learn new stuffs more effective than the way I'd done before. It's worth it to take the course.

by Shani A A A M

2020年3月18日

I'm sincerely thankful for this amazing experience you have toughed me alot

I appreciate teacher like you who make learning more easy and fun

by Elmi K

2021年12月4日

This is my first Coursera course, and I believe it serves as a foundation to the rest of the platform's courses as well as all kinds of learning.

by Shahad a s

2020年7月3日

I learned a lot and lots of important information that I will use in my life and in my field and all of it will be easy and fun to apply to them.

by Naphatsorn D

2020年6月27日

This course provides useful techniques for assisting in learning. These given techniques are useful and can be adapted to be used in daily life

by Vardhaman D

2020年4月23日

A very helpful course. This course has helped me understand how to learn effectively, using techniques like metaphors or the Pomodoro technique

by AMAL K A E

2020年9月8日

I highly recommend this course i gain lots of knowledge and interesting information about learning it will help me till the rest of my life

by Андрей М

2022年4月3日

This course gave me a lot of new information about how my brain works. Also, I got some new practical examples on how to improve learning.

by Hiya G

2020年6月20日

It was an absolute delight to do this course. Very interesting and amazing professors! It's definitely changed the way I'm going to study.

by Malek L

2021年5月1日

A good course for all teenagers that was fun and easy to remember topics, I love this course and I will recomend it for all my friends .

by Hieu B

2019年7月23日

General speaking, the course is great! Knowledgeable interesting instructors, useful contents, awesome presentation. Highly recommended.

by madona k

2019年1月16日

the strategies i have learnt on this course will be helpfull for my future study, especially how to get tests, how to pump up our brain.

by SARVESH P

2021年4月24日

It is the best course to take if someone finds difficulty in remembering concepts or or want to improve his/her fast learning skills.

by nisrina h

2021年7月1日

I love every single explanation from the instructors. They are great at explaining every detail briefly. I could easily understand.

by Brendy R

2021年2月5日

Very informational and quirky. Loved the metaphors and analogies used in this to allow you to understand how your brain works! :)

by 027 A S

2020年8月15日

Please take this course to understand, redefine, refresh or add to your tools of learning. Especially undergrad and grad students.

by Vitalina S

2020年4月5日

It' s useful both for teenagers and adults! I strongly recommend this course. Easy for undrstanding despite complicated items.

by Nuray M

2020年12月23日

This course made me learn a lot of stuff. I am graduating next year, so i really needed this course. (We only have 11 grades)