Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,165件の評価
575件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

MS
2021年3月17日

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR
2019年5月12日

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 101 - 125 / 573 レビュー

by Shahad a s

2020年7月3日

I learned a lot and lots of important information that I will use in my life and in my field and all of it will be easy and fun to apply to them.

by Naphatsorn D

2020年6月27日

This course provides useful techniques for assisting in learning. These given techniques are useful and can be adapted to be used in daily life

by Vardhaman D

2020年4月23日

A very helpful course. This course has helped me understand how to learn effectively, using techniques like metaphors or the Pomodoro technique

by AMAL K A E

2020年9月8日

I highly recommend this course i gain lots of knowledge and interesting information about learning it will help me till the rest of my life

by Hiya G

2020年6月20日

It was an absolute delight to do this course. Very interesting and amazing professors! It's definitely changed the way I'm going to study.

by Malek L

2021年5月1日

A good course for all teenagers that was fun and easy to remember topics, I love this course and I will recomend it for all my friends .

by Hieu B

2019年7月23日

General speaking, the course is great! Knowledgeable interesting instructors, useful contents, awesome presentation. Highly recommended.

by madona k

2019年1月16日

the strategies i have learnt on this course will be helpfull for my future study, especially how to get tests, how to pump up our brain.

by SARVESH P

2021年4月24日

It is the best course to take if someone finds difficulty in remembering concepts or or want to improve his/her fast learning skills.

by nisrina h

2021年7月1日

I love every single explanation from the instructors. They are great at explaining every detail briefly. I could easily understand.

by Excalibren

2021年2月5日

Very informational and quirky. Loved the metaphors and analogies used in this to allow you to understand how your brain works! :)

by 027 A S

2020年8月15日

Please take this course to understand, redefine, refresh or add to your tools of learning. Especially undergrad and grad students.

by Vitalina S

2020年4月5日

It' s useful both for teenagers and adults! I strongly recommend this course. Easy for undrstanding despite complicated items.

by Nuray M

2020年12月23日

This course made me learn a lot of stuff. I am graduating next year, so i really needed this course. (We only have 11 grades)

by Frederick G

2020年4月17日

Thanks to this course I have learnt multiple new techniques and strategies that can help me learn and gain knowledge.

-Thanks!

by Akram T B

2020年4月26日

A very simplified version of Learning How to Learn. With lots of visuals and more interesting to watch than the main course.

by Jayarukshi, W D A

2021年4月8日

Through this very interesting course I have learn lot of facts that how to learn difficult / different things in easy ways.

by Prometheus

2021年2月10日

learning about sleeping and pomadoro technique has been helpful , the course is great and i'm looking forward to learn more

by Ahmed M F A

2020年6月30日

That course is really great and I really benefited greatly from it, and I will try to apply everything I learned in my life

by Sara A

2020年5月2日

I had so much fun with this course, it help me to organize my thoughts to learn things I have never imagined I could learn.

by Ted A H

2019年11月17日

It is very interesting and they make it really easy to understand. The concepts and tips easily transmittable to your kids.

by Yohan G

2020年6月12日

Very interesting course. Thank you, everyone, to conducting this course. This course helps me lot in my future. Thank You!

by Devin R

2019年11月4日

This was an amazing courses and others should do this as well if they want to learn new ways of learning or to keep ahead!

by aboya g k b

2021年9月15日

These courses allowed me to understand my shortcomings and to have much more confidence in myself to succeed in my exams.

by Shrook M

2021年4月4日

Th's course has opened new horizons for me and added to me new strategies to use in my learning journey . Thank you ASU .