Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,562件の評価
426件のレビュー

コースについて

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

SH
2020年6月19日

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

LR
2019年5月12日

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 101 - 125 / 419 レビュー

by tenita c

2020年11月20日

Excellent course for youth as for adults. I really enjoyed that class and I will use the tips that I received.

by Lilas s

2020年9月14日

it is an important course for all ages and levels,and very useful and interesting .

and make you more prouducer

by Deniz S

2020年7月12日

I really liked this course. It helped me so much. Thanks for this opportunity ASU! With love from Azerbaijan)

by Rodlin G

2020年4月2日

This techniques taught in this course are very useful. Things I've never consider to implement in my studies.

by Sylke K

2020年8月21日

Learned a lot during this course. Really helpful study techniques and tips to study for tests. Thanks a lot!

by Al M

2019年4月29日

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

by Jenny B

2018年12月16日

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

by Vishal P

2020年5月15日

The topics were awesome I learn lot of things by these videos I will be always learning

Thank You so much

by Cher C

2020年9月26日

Very well planned course that explains concepts clearly. A course every student and teacher must attend!

by Ahmed A A

2020年7月28日

This course is very good, it's like the original Learn How to Learn course but more fun and summarized!

by Salih B

2019年9月18日

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

by Kodirov A

2020年8月4日

This course was very interesting for me.

Many thanks to the developers and teachers of the course.

by Muzahidur R

2020年6月6日

Very good course to broaden your horizon.

Help to learn interesting secrets of how the brain learns.

by Savannah P

2020年1月11日

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

by kalpana s

2020年8月20日

Perfect course, was able to get great understanding about learning for myself, and for my students

by Krishna P P

2020年6月8日

THIS IS A VERY USEFUL COURSE FOR BEGINNERS TO ADVANCED LEARNERS. tHANK YOU ALL THE THREE TEACHERS.

by Bindu V S

2020年11月28日

simple and easy presentation o f the subject. as the topic it is learning how to learn for youth

by John C

2018年12月9日

Fantastic informative course. Every school should use this model to teach. Great information.

by Kariyawasam K G L P

2020年7月18日

This is really interesting and usefull course.i enjoyed very well and learned a lot.thank you.

by Priscila M B

2020年6月1日

This course is so great!!! It inspired me to keep on learning and to actually enjoy studying!

by Gregg R

2020年3月22日

Thank you for a great class! My daughter and students will benefit from me taking this class!

by Alejandro P I

2019年3月4日

It's the best course, and the most useful one I've taken in my life. (and that I'm in my 50!)

by Umair A B

2019年1月23日

this for giving me this treasure. i am 34 years old and i regret why i didnt came across this

by muhamad m a s

2020年9月22日

كتير كويس وبنصح يلي بروح كتير وقت عالدراسة انو يحضر الكورس والاعطاء كتير جميل ومساعد عالفهم

by DEBORAH S P

2020年6月19日

i learn't some excellent tips on ways to learn That will definitely help me in the future