Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Learning How To Learn for Youth の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,362件の評価

コースについて

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

人気のレビュー

MS

2021年3月17日

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

SH

2020年6月19日

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

フィルター:

Learning How To Learn for Youth: 151 - 175 / 621 レビュー

by Salwa A H

2020年6月15日

It was a very helpful course with the most professional instructions. May God bless all of you in your all life

by tenita c

2020年11月20日

Excellent course for youth as for adults. I really enjoyed that class and I will use the tips that I received.

by Lilas s

2020年9月14日

it is an important course for all ages and levels,and very useful and interesting .

and make you more prouducer

by Deniz S

2020年7月12日

I really liked this course. It helped me so much. Thanks for this opportunity ASU! With love from Azerbaijan)

by Rodlin G

2020年4月2日

This techniques taught in this course are very useful. Things I've never consider to implement in my studies.

by Dimas R

2021年10月23日

I learned a lot of trick and tips how to learn. It is very helpfull for me. I wonder share it to my student.

by Sylke K

2020年8月21日

Learned a lot during this course. Really helpful study techniques and tips to study for tests. Thanks a lot!

by Al M

2019年4月29日

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

by Jenny B

2018年12月16日

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

by Victoria B L

2022年4月21日

Súper práctico y entretenido. Gracias por este aprendizaje que, estoy segura, me acompañará toda la vida.

by Vishal P

2020年5月15日

The topics were awesome I learn lot of things by these videos I will be always learning

Thank You so much

by Cher C

2020年9月26日

Very well planned course that explains concepts clearly. A course every student and teacher must attend!

by Abdulkarim A

2021年1月30日

Ther Course is very helpful, I've learned a lot about how my brain works, and how to boost my learning.

by Ahmed A A

2020年7月28日

This course is very good, it's like the original Learn How to Learn course but more fun and summarized!

by Sarika J

2021年3月4日

A great course that has helped me immensely .Highly useful for Teachers and parents as well

👍👍👍👍👍

by Salih B

2019年9月18日

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

by Kodirov A

2020年8月4日

This course was very interesting for me.

Many thanks to the developers and teachers of the course.

by Muzahidur R

2020年6月6日

Very good course to broaden your horizon.

Help to learn interesting secrets of how the brain learns.

by Savannah P

2020年1月11日

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

by Wardah U W

2020年12月23日

There's a lot of information that I find helpful for my learning, and the videos are fun. Love it!

by Nendra N W

2020年12月4日

The course has engaging instructors and some of the most practical tips to learn more effectively.

by kalpana s

2020年8月20日

Perfect course, was able to get great understanding about learning for myself, and for my students

by Krishna P P

2020年6月8日

THIS IS A VERY USEFUL COURSE FOR BEGINNERS TO ADVANCED LEARNERS. tHANK YOU ALL THE THREE TEACHERS.

by Arya

2021年10月10日

L​earning how to learn is a course which is simply coveying huge ideas and memory tricks. Precise

by Bindu V S

2020年11月28日

simple and easy presentation o f the subject. as the topic it is learning how to learn for youth