Chevron Left
Learning Mindsets & Skills に戻る

High Tech High Graduate School of Education による Learning Mindsets & Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
58件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

The Learning Mindsets & Skills MOOC is designed to explore underlying concepts behind Learning Mindsets & Skills as well as the the practical applications of those concepts in various educational environments. Course Participants will hypothesize a learning mindset-related change to be implemented within their educational environment, test their theory, and present their findings to a wider audience....

人気のレビュー

JJ
2017年2月5日

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

IP
2015年12月22日

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

フィルター:

Learning Mindsets & Skills: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Jarrod J

2017年2月6日

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

by Gabriela D M

2016年10月17日

Very interesting content and the assignments can be used in the classroom as well. I enjoyed the fact that they provide extra material at the end of the course.

by ian P

2015年12月23日

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

by Eloise S

2016年5月9日

I learned so much from this class! I really look forward to utilizing this material by modeling my new mindset ;)

by karen b

2017年12月14日

Great course for gathering sound examples of growth mindset in the classroom. This can be used beyond K-12.

by SALMAN Z

2017年5月24日

Every coursera student learn this course

by Boris G

2015年12月5日

great people interviewing in the course

by Guillermo L

2016年10月7日

Simply Great!!

by Jay N

2017年3月19日

Great course.

by Zahra L M

2016年3月4日

This subject could be more productive if they'd go a little bit more into details on how to start and apply all the strategies they have taught us.

I do appreciate the hard work and knowledge sharing on this course.

by David D

2018年4月26日

Very interesting course but just few peers enrolled so it took me too long to get my submissions reviewed...

by Suranjana R

2016年6月22日

I could not upload a correct video as I do not have the knowledge to do so but I didnot get to finish the course which I think is unfair. There should be some other ways of uploading the homework. I have given two stars not because the course is not good but because I was unfairly given less marks and as below70% is not passed did not get to complete the course

by Elena B

2016年4月14日

not course at all