Chevron Left
Legal Tech & Startups に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Legal Tech & Startups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
205件の評価

コースについて

LegalTech is the reaction to the disruption that technology is having across all sectors of the economy. Considering that the legal sector is one of the most resistant to change, due to its conservative nature, we can see just how different the future will be. In this course, IE professor Marti Manent will guide you through the essential stages of this disruption in technology, giving you the key tools and ideas to consider when starting your online business. In the course, Marti explains the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as very motivating and interesting lectures that will help you open your mind and better understand everything in the course. Be part of this disruption that technology is having in the legal sector and join Professor Marti during this exciting new course....

人気のレビュー

TO

2020年2月28日

A very practical course. The course demystifies entrepreneurship especially for persons going into the legal tech space. The lectures are clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

AP

2017年12月24日

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

フィルター:

Legal Tech & Startups : 51 - 62 / 62 レビュー

by Laís C

2020年9月28日

Excelente

by MohammadSaied A

2019年12月31日

This course is an excellent guide for knowing the keywords in Legal Tech. However, you should not expect to become a master in Legal Tech after passing such a course; that needs intelligence, experience, risk-taking, etc. You will become familiarized with the topics that you need to learn about and follow if you want to have a startup in the domain of Legal Tech.

Overall, thank you, Marti, for sharing the key points we should consider in our future startup. This course was beneficial for me and gave me a holistic view of what are the steps I should take to execute my idea.

by Ali S Ç

2020年5月31日

Very good course but i was expecting more detailed information on technology side of things. Instead it seems the course's focus is on entrepreneurship.

Thank you very much for this course.

by Arun B

2019年3月10日

Very good overview on legal tech field and more important a good mix of general startup lessons as well as field specific insights.

by Ayayi A

2022年1月1日

V​ery good course. One way of making it even better would be to update some of the references.

by Jorge R L

2020年10月1日

It is easy to complete, and you defintely have an accurate idea of the business is changing

by Ángel M F

2019年9月17日

Excelente para adquirir conocimientos básicos sobre una start-up.

by Juan S G

2020年11月8日

Curricula is awesome! but the delivery is disappointing

by José G

2020年5月8日

Muy bueno

by Rosario G

2020年4月27日

Es un curso interesante que provee elementos básicos de sobre el Legal tech y su relación con las Startups, dictado por excelentes profesionales, sin embargo puede mejorar sustancialmente en el material de lectura y en la traducción al inglés que a veces hace difícil su comprensión.

by Luis G

2019年8月6日

La experiencia en general es buena para ver el potencial de la nueva realidad y de las oportunidades de negocio, pero de contenido es escaso, no se enseña el negocio ni las herramientas, ni los inconvenientes.

by Pavel K

2022年1月11日

Extremely shallow ((((( many bazz words and lack of clarity