Chevron Left
Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
210件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

人気のレビュー

PM
2020年12月24日

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
2020年6月30日

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

フィルター:

Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by M A S S

2020年8月31日

The course was short and sweet. It covered the fundamentals on formal, neutral and informal tones in email writing.

by Saikat S

2020年7月4日

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

by Ragini T

2019年12月27日

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

by Marianna L T

2020年4月7日

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

by Humas J

2020年7月1日

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

by Raghu A

2020年5月5日

Good

by SERKAN K

2020年4月18日

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

by Brenda J

2020年5月22日

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

by Chaya S

2021年5月4日

I reviewed only one lesson - to see if the course is appropriate for Hebrew speakers - which it seems to be.

As soon as I can get onboard with Hebrew sub-titles, I will highly recommend.

by Pradip M

2020年12月25日

Very effective & respectful jargon

Knowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.

It's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

by Alely M

2021年7月20日

Curso corto pero explican aspectos necesarios para escribir un correo y como finalizar el cierre.

by Dreus A

2020年9月6日

Well structured and useful piece of information. Thank you!

by Iin K

2021年10月7日

Thank you for sharing and please share more knowledge.

by Sharanjit K

2021年11月24日

Good Course, short but very informative Thank You.

by ANUJ K Y

2020年9月7日

That was really good and getting me to help a lot.

by Dang N T

2021年9月22日

I love it. This is useful for my skill in working

by Mika M

2021年9月8日

Very basic, practical and helpful. Thank you.

by Prasenjit D

2021年7月4日

very helpful. lot of take away's. Thank you

by Luis V

2021年8月31日

G​ood simple straightforward short course.

by yashkumar m

2021年4月24日

Great things to learn from this course.

by Chatsuree S

2021年7月23日

I​t's easy to understand and clear.

by Ilnaz B C

2021年2月9日

Very well organized and summarized.

by Loh T F

2020年7月8日

It was a great short course

by Erica V

2020年8月7日

great for every field

by SAIDI N E

2021年6月12日

super easy and light