Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,982件の評価
481件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 1 - 25 / 482 レビュー

by Guillermo A M L

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent course! It's super useful all the information about Lesson Planning. I learned a lot of things that I will surely apply in my teaching from now on. Thank you for the hard work and the quality material that you present every time, it's a joy learning with you.

by Jason H

Jul 01, 2019

This course was very helpful!

by Doaa A M

Jul 22, 2019

AMAZING COURSE

by Paula G

Jul 18, 2019

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

by EL M B

Jul 17, 2019

I love this Lesson

by Ulzhan S

Jul 15, 2019

I loved this course, very informative and well-structured. Great instructors too!

by Sonia F

Jul 14, 2019

Very good practical course on how to organise lessons.

by Ying L

Jul 13, 2019

great

by Hannah D

Jun 30, 2019

Loved every part of this course!

by K S A

Jun 25, 2019

An excellent course taught by a talented university and a well-experienced professional team.

by Ma V C

Jun 19, 2019

Great course!!!

by Wisam H

Jun 11, 2019

I'm really honored to be part of this program, and to successfully finish it.

by Z. A Y

Jun 09, 2019

Great. I loved it.

by Kelly R

Jun 07, 2019

Fun and informative!

by Linda D

Jun 04, 2019

Loved this course. Very practical. Thank you!!!

by Ash K

Jun 03, 2019

Great course.

by Erick M

May 28, 2019

I love this course It let me increase my resume value.

by Erika A I G R

May 24, 2019

Helpful to understand how to make lesson planning and evaluations

by Xhemail G

May 21, 2019

Great with lots of fun

by IVIE

May 21, 2019

I am blown away in a good way

by Ma. G P L

May 15, 2019

I´ve been an English teacher for more than 10 years and this course "Teach English Now" has made me reflect on my own teaching. It has been motivating to rethink most of the teaching steps.

Thank you all.

Lupita

by Safaa E M A

May 14, 2019

this course help me very much

thank you dr shane

by Erin J M

May 13, 2019

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

by I.S. J V

May 08, 2019

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

by Addie S

May 02, 2019

Skills I've learned in this course (to lesson plan and assess students) are applicable for ESL or ANY other subject! I was teaching English composition in a local community college while taking this course and found that it overlapped with what I was teaching currently--even though it was tailored to an ESL classroom. Lesson planning and assessing is needed regardless what you teach. Super helpful!