Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment, アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University)

4.9
1,972件の評価
480件のレビュー

このコースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

by RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

by MV

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

フィルター:

464件のレビュー

by Xhemail Grisholli

May 21, 2019

Great with lots of fun

by IVIE

May 21, 2019

I am blown away in a good way

by Ma. Guadalupe Pacheco López

May 15, 2019

I´ve been an English teacher for more than 10 years and this course "Teach English Now" has made me reflect on my own teaching. It has been motivating to rethink most of the teaching steps.

Thank you all.

Lupita

by Safaa Eid Mohamed Ali

May 14, 2019

this course help me very much

thank you dr shane

by Erin Joel Moore

May 13, 2019

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

by I.S. John Vijayakumar

May 08, 2019

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

by Addie Scoggin

May 02, 2019

Skills I've learned in this course (to lesson plan and assess students) are applicable for ESL or ANY other subject! I was teaching English composition in a local community college while taking this course and found that it overlapped with what I was teaching currently--even though it was tailored to an ESL classroom. Lesson planning and assessing is needed regardless what you teach. Super helpful!

by Lindemberg Pereira da Silva

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

by Tara Donozo

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent courses!

by Maria Kovaleva

Apr 16, 2019

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!