Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,671件の評価
951件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年1月31日

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021年3月4日

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 226 - 250 / 939 レビュー

by Daphne M M

2017年1月20日

i am really short of words, this has made me see me as i am with potential and a very not just bright future! thank you so much.

by Le B N

2019年9月7日

The course is highly practical as it helps me solve problems in lesson plan process. Many thanks to the professors and Coursera.

by J V I S

2019年5月8日

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

by Анастасия В

2021年3月28日

It was a great course as always! A lot of useful information about lesson planning. Your work is brilliant. Thanks for teaching

by Majdi M

2020年4月11日

Thank you Dr. Shane and Dr. Jessica for thiese courses.No doubt, they are going to help me a lot in my careeras an ESL teacher.

by Raim F M

2020年2月29日

This is a very good course. It helped me a lot. Thanks to Dr. Shane and Dr. Jane. The instructors are great and my role models.

by Anandita K

2020年6月2日

Really helpful. Loved the instructors Dr. Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco! The instructors made difficult concepts seem so easy.

by Svyatogor K

2021年3月25日

It's a great part and it has a lot of practical information. But I wish there were more "ENGLISH lessons" examples and plans!

by Fatih

2020年1月6日

methods and lesson plan designs very well carved and includes many good examples to understand and implement where we teach..

by Orrathip G

2018年9月11日

The course is enjoyable. Giving me more knowledge in how to design the lesson and assessment. Thank you the both instructors!

by julia p

2021年8月24日

Totally enjoyed the professors of this course and teachers, visually clear and dynamic education with fun! Much appreciated!

by Muhammed E E

2018年3月3日

It was a very good lessons and I learned a lot of knowledge and skills in teaching English and I will use it in my lessons.

by Verônica B B

2017年2月21日

It has changed the way I think about my lessons, and it has helped me a lot to become more specific when I plan my lessons.

by SULIMAN A S A

2016年2月25日

I would love to thank you for your hard working. The course was really interesting and I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

by Delphine S

2018年7月10日

I am still absolutely loving this course! Can't wait for the next class. I am learning so much in a very scaffolded way.

by mahmoud a w

2016年12月30日

every one like me starting the teaching career should take this COURSE. it is a must. thanks COURSERA AND THANKS MY DRs.

by Elías O E

2020年6月15日

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

by Lynn O

2017年1月20日

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

by Nurjarkyn S

2021年4月13日

That was so interesting and useful. I have already started to apply all techniques at my lessons. Thank you very much!

by Juanita J

2020年1月20日

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

by MAKARANON W

2018年11月14日

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

by Ms. V B

2020年6月12日

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

by Gulshan T

2020年3月25日

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

by тетяна н

2016年6月8日

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

by Ariel S M

2016年4月11日

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!