Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,542件の評価
910件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年1月31日

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021年3月4日

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 226 - 250 / 891 レビュー

by mahmoud a w

2016年12月30日

every one like me starting the teaching career should take this COURSE. it is a must. thanks COURSERA AND THANKS MY DRs.

by Elías O E

2020年6月15日

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

by Lynn O

2017年1月20日

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

by Nurjarkyn S

2021年4月13日

That was so interesting and useful. I have already started to apply all techniques at my lessons. Thank you very much!

by Juanita J

2020年1月20日

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

by MAKARANON W

2018年11月14日

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

by Ms. V B

2020年6月12日

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

by Gulshan T

2020年3月25日

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

by тетяна н

2016年6月8日

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

by Ariel S M

2016年4月11日

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

by Rafael d A G

2020年5月12日

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

by Ahmed F

2019年8月16日

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

by Sigfried T

2018年6月21日

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

by Islam O

2016年10月10日

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

by Dean O Y

2016年3月16日

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

by Rebecca B

2018年8月31日

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

by Cedie A G J

2020年7月12日

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

by Victoria Y

2018年7月2日

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

by victoria

2017年6月22日

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

by Darlene D

2016年3月23日

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

by Mariana A

2018年10月1日

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

by Tomislav R

2018年6月30日

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

by Mr. F

2021年5月1日

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!

by Alaa A

2021年2月13日

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

by Fatina

2017年5月8日

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.