Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,669件の評価
951件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年1月31日

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017年7月14日

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 251 - 275 / 939 レビュー

by Rafael d A G

2020年5月12日

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

by Ahmed F

2019年8月16日

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

by Sigfried T

2018年6月21日

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

by iLearn L

2016年10月10日

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

by Dean O Y

2016年3月16日

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

by Angela F

2021年9月8日

I really enjoyed this. It gave a lot of information in a straightforward and simple mannar. I am already using it!

by Rebecca B

2018年8月31日

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

by Cedie A G J

2020年7月12日

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

by Victoria Y

2018年7月2日

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

by Victoria D H

2017年6月22日

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

by Darlene D

2016年3月23日

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

by DAVID S

2021年10月19日

Jessica and Shawn did a great job working together. I like it when they explained what is good and bad teaching.

by Mariana A

2018年10月1日

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

by Tomislav R

2018年6月30日

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

by Fabio F

2021年5月1日

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!

by Alaa A

2021年2月13日

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

by Fatina

2017年5月8日

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

by Jessica G

2016年12月12日

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

by MIGUEL A L G

2020年7月24日

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

by Ana K

2020年7月17日

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

by Michael A

2019年1月17日

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

by Maureen M A

2021年8月31日

very helpful and provide real time feedback on your progress and give insightful ideas on how to teach better

by mint t

2021年5月1日

Clear and easy to follow for and an ESL non-English-speaker teacher like me. Thanks for creating this course!

by Омаров Ш О

2020年12月5日

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

by Manshi

2019年9月4日

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.