Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,542件の評価
910件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年1月31日

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021年3月4日

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 251 - 275 / 891 レビュー

by Jessica G

2016年12月12日

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

by MIGUEL A L G

2020年7月24日

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

by Ana K

2020年7月17日

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

by Michael A

2019年1月17日

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

by mint t

2021年5月1日

Clear and easy to follow for and an ESL non-English-speaker teacher like me. Thanks for creating this course!

by Омаров Ш О

2020年12月5日

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

by Manshi

2019年9月4日

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

by PD G

2019年7月18日

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

by Lindemberg P d S

2019年4月23日

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

by Gerardo G V

2017年1月30日

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

by Jamie J P

2017年1月11日

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

by Oshin O

2020年11月2日

Great course! I learned a lot about lesson designing and assessment! It is very helpful to us, ESL teachers.

by Boodheea M

2020年7月12日

Very useful course. I learned several techniques and new information which would benefit my teaching a lot.

by Yulitza B

2020年4月20日

Really nice way to reinforce your knowledge and to learn new things when you are just starting as a teacher!

by Priscilla E

2020年6月3日

This module was great because we actually created lesson plans. It made the previous modules come to life.

by Marina G

2018年4月12日

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

by Iitula J

2021年1月15日

I have learnt fantastically how to prepare well for lessons. It was an unforgettable experience. Thank you

by Nathanial G

2020年5月19日

Excellent overview of core concepts and great teaching strategies. Relevant well beyond just teaching ESL.

by Sisineli T C

2017年10月9日

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.

by Giovvanni R

2017年3月22日

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!! the present course it's even better than the previous one.

by Giane B

2020年8月27日

The course is wonderful, I learned a lot and I recommend everyone to do it, it is accessible to everyone.

by Savelyev R

2016年11月21日

Great! Recommend this course for all teachers (current and future, English language and other subjects )!

by Malaka M A

2020年1月7日

wonderful an beneficial course.It creates a new and a professional teacher of me.Bid thanks for Coursera

by Luis R V

2017年7月13日

I really love this course. Doc. Dixon and Jessica Cinco are great instructors for teaching how to teach.