Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,875件の評価
731件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 676 - 700 / 715 レビュー

by DABI F E

Feb 22, 2016

what a golden opportunity given by' almighty' coursera to train teachers to rather become professional teachers !!!.....wow coursera, you are perfectly the best .

by Christian A M R

Mar 30, 2016

It's such a nice good Course. It focuses on the essentials of Lesson Design and Assessment. As a novice English Teacher, I'd highly recommend this course.

by Yani

Sep 20, 2017

I like that the course requires the assignments to be peer-reviewed by peers because it's just like having faculty members review your work.

by Alba R S

Jun 01, 2018

Bien estructurado, aunque se agradecería que pusieran un apartado para poder comentarios a la hora de revisar el trabajo de los compañeros.

by JENNIFER O

Sep 15, 2017

The teach English Now method of online learning is very engaging and a far cry for a taking head in the screen. very well done!

by Emmanuel A

Feb 19, 2018

The lecturers were very good in the video presentations. My course mates were supportive. i am realy grateful to all.

by Mauro T

Sep 20, 2016

Not so guided as the previous ones. And this one is harder. But still great content, well organized, great teachers.

by Danielle M

Aug 02, 2017

Beautiful course that I wanted to do since sooo many years ago... happy to have found it online at a 'trusted p

by Serah A

Mar 12, 2018

Dr Shane Dixon is the bomb. Com. The course is really really informative and detailed. I enjoyed ut

by Khalisha S

Nov 28, 2019

I enjoyed the course, I just wasn't too sure if I was supposed to download all of the PDFs?

by Silvia G

Aug 17, 2016

clear, well guided and inviting. Thank you for such a great work teaching teachers ;-)

by Binta

Mar 22, 2016

A well designed course that gives great information and window into better teaching

by Obinna A

Jul 24, 2018

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

by Tara J

Jul 27, 2016

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

by Norma N R M

May 19, 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

by Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

by Falah S T

Apr 02, 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

by Delvis I B

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

by Nelson A R A

Jan 22, 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

by kelly t

May 21, 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

by Janice P E B

Jul 28, 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

by EDUARDO G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

by Rukhsar S

Jan 30, 2017

good way of teaching english

by Toyia B

Sep 08, 2019

Really enjoy this program!

by Mariette R

Sep 05, 2018

a little fast paced.