Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,669件の評価
951件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年1月31日

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017年7月14日

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 926 - 939 / 939 レビュー

by nop1

2018年1月27日

good project

by Saltanat B

2020年3月16日

very useful

by Marco A P M

2016年4月24日

I loved it!

by Weisi Z

2016年5月11日

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

by Andre E

2020年11月1日

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors

by 郭瑞佳

2018年12月30日

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

by Eric S F

2019年9月26日

I thought this course was overly complicated.

by Margaret P

2017年9月24日

Good class, but a few hassles with this one.

by J.A M

2016年4月5日

videos too long.

by Deleted A

2016年12月23日

good

by Natalie E

2016年3月23日

I feel like there should be more teacher involvement within this course.

by Lindsey L

2020年5月3日

I AM TRYING TO CANCEL THIS MODULE!!!!!!! in the full TESOL package with 4 modules. ITS NOT APPEARING on my mypurchase page. I need to CANCEL. still on free trial. this has to be done now!!!!! TECHNICAL PROBLEM

by Kea G

2016年10月7日

Ended up not being able to take the rest of the courses I paid for because Coursera kept pushing it back... Start date after start date moved ....

by Luis A

2017年2月22日

Could not get to the fourth course and was asked to pay for it twice.