Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,669件の評価
951件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年1月31日

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017年7月14日

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 151 - 175 / 939 レビュー

by Muslim M A

2020年8月19日

This course made me a more informed and confident teacher in the aspect of lessons planning and design. This course is obviously one of the best courses offered by course.

by Marjorie B M E

2017年8月20日

I enjoyed and even looked forward to the videos. They were enjoyable to watch and I found that the teaching methods were in line with my philosophy of teaching. Thank you!

by Jestoni S

2020年5月4日

I learned so much in preparing and making a lesson plan, and creating a measurable and effective assessment. It's simple but its strengths lie in its simplicity! Thanks!

by 王真真Adriana

2017年9月4日

It was excellent ! The materials and instructors were clear. Very creative, as always. It was a little more challenging than the previous ones. I certainly recommend it.

by Justin I R

2017年8月19日

This course was great at teaching the realities of everyday teaching. It was very helpful to know the history of different teaching techniques before taking this class.

by Nora E C

2021年6月12日

K​nowing the essential elements of a lesson plan is key for successful delivery of instruction. Thank you for presenting each section in a clear, consice, and fun way!

by Ninette P

2020年10月30日

Well-structured program with high value content and knowledge for those who love teaching language and really want to be a professional teacher to guide our students.

by Yasmeen R K

2020年6月11日

It was an amazing experience for me which taught me a lot. Thanks for this amazing community. Thanks, Arizona University for this amazing effort, and Thanks Coursera!

by Carrie H C

2016年3月26日

No doubt that this is the best course I've ever taken via online. If you want to build up the basic knowledge or recheck your knowledge, this can be your best chance!

by Lorena G

2016年2月26日

This course is really helpful on Lesson Design and Assessment. If you want to improve your Lesson Plans or you do not know how to make one this is the course for you.

by sanaa J

2020年4月7日

Enjoyed the course to the rim :)

I liked the detailed recordings, and the chance to go back and review the material at any doubt moment.

Thank you. Great experience.

by Dr. A K

2019年9月12日

Learned a lot of practical ideas about designing a lesson plan. The instructors of the course could make the toughest theory interesting and possible to understand.

by Donna N D

2016年12月30日

I like the setup that you have where you keep things easy, but well informed. The information provided is actually great for practical use and not just theoretical.

by Овсяный И Ю

2020年6月20日

With very lesson I love these amazing specialists and this course more and more. If you're lookin for a TESOL, you have found it. Thanks a lot for your great work!

by Hend M

2020年5月31日

This course helped me a lot to make a perfect lesson plan. I like the instructors and the way they deliver the information smoothly. Thanks a lot for all courses.

by Kat B

2018年5月2日

Very informative, useful, and direct to the point. I learned so much in one week than in the ten months that I have culled my own resources. Highly recommended!

by Jie L

2020年7月10日

I almost finish all the course and for each, I give a five star!!! I have learned a lot about the logic of lesson planning and everything. Everyone worth a try!

by Mervin J Z S

2017年12月19日

I love the course. It taught me a lot of things that I can apply not only in English language teaching but everything about teaching regardless of the subject.

by Sarah Y

2016年3月3日

The instructors are fantastic! They simplify a lot of information into a compact, 6 week course with engaging videos that keep my interest as an adult learner.

by Tan Y L

2020年12月17日

Excellent! I really like the well-structured course, providing step by step scaffolding lesson plans instruction. Brilliant. Thank you, Dr Shaun and Jessica.

by Oscar E G D

2020年3月5日

Great content selection!!! Great explanaciones!!! However, I think that it was required to study and comprehend too much info in a not so long period of time.

by Johanna ( G

2018年9月2日

Excellent course. As a new soon-to-be teacher, I learned a lot. Harder than the previous courses in this series, but I learned the most by far in this one.

by Wender J T S

2020年3月17日

This course helped me organizing my english course, I love the way content is presented and I think it has essential tools for new and in-practice teachers.

by Joe S

2018年5月16日

This lesson really helped me focus my lesson planning abilities by using research backed methods and approaches to lesson design, thanks, Teach English Now!

by Annigje F

2016年2月17日

Great course again!

Great teachers/instructors. Easy to follow information and I didn't think I was going to be able to make a plan, but I made it! :)

Thanks!