Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,664件の評価
949件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年1月31日

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017年7月14日

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 201 - 225 / 939 レビュー

by Sharon L

2016年3月24日

The course was excellent. It was very practical and had helpful tips throughout the modules to help teachers improve their lesson planning.

by Raldugina I

2020年8月10日

The course was helpful in terms of the lesson construction scheme and the sequence of instructions given. I keep on going to the Module 4!

by Bhuvani G

2020年3月27日

Course was well-designed in such a way that the course itself stood out for its title. Great efforts made by the co-ordinators. Thank you.

by Maria K

2019年4月16日

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!

by Jessica O

2018年3月12日

The videos are so creatively made that it helps me stay inspired to keep learning even though it's outside of a classroom setting. Im real

by Gustavo N I

2019年2月17日

This course is a must! Awesome videos, much fun and learning! It is an asset for those looking for qualitification! I strongly recommend.

by Deleted A

2019年1月23日

Very great course, Once you step in, you will see the difference between this course and any other course in the world, fantastic!!!!!!!!

by Muhammad A

2017年8月28日

Lesson Design and Assessment taught in the most easiest and interesting way. Never thought that lesson planning could be that interesting

by Nigorakhon S

2020年9月27日

Thank you, dear teachers, for useful lessons. I have learned how to create an accurate and well-organized lesson plan to achieve my aim.

by Chanchal S

2019年3月21日

It was a wonderfully executed course, in all respects. The teachers were true to the concepts of the course itself - warm and effective.

by Johan H

2019年3月3日

Interesting, great teaching , great teachers - inspiring.

Thank you!

(Jill, you deserve a special medal for putting up with Mr. Jack...)

by Linda P

2021年7月29日

An excellent course to deepen your current level of understanding in planning, organizing and teaching English in a brilliant manner.

by Halide V M

2021年1月24日

In this module, I have learned really essential information about lesson designing and how to assess student's performance! Thank you!

by AHEMD A H B

2019年12月13日

Factually it was an extraordinary course, really i got a great benefit, and i improved My skills.. Thank you very much ASU & COURSERA.

by Mariia T

2019年9月16日

Valuable and extremely important part of this course! Interesting content, clear instructions and explanations, well modeled examples.

by Abdellaoui H

2021年7月24日

a well structured and beneficial course. I recommend it to whoever wants to get ideas and theories about teaching. Totally worth it !

by NİMET K

2021年1月11日

I am very happy to join Teach English Now and thanks all of them to give me a chance for this long and educative learning journey :))

by Paola J B

2017年6月20日

Design and assess effectively is challenging, the course is really enriching and provides diverse examples and tips, thanks for that.

by Sara R

2020年5月7日

Incredible and intelligent content, who ever put the lessons together is a genius. I appreciate the hard work put into the modules.

by RICHARD O O

2021年9月20日

Honestly i am bewildered because the instructors are top notch, using every means possible to make meaning clear, i love you all.

by Carlos G H C

2020年5月17日

Very helpful for my current profession. Lesson planning is quite difficult considering the different demands of different schools.

by Jose A

2017年6月2日

In this course I learnt so many ways of improve the way I planned my lessons, to focus in an effective teaching and the steps to do

by abdulghani k

2018年10月25日

after this course I believe that online learning will have the upper hand over face to face learning. to me, it is more effective.

by Marta H

2018年8月20日

Engaging content and awesome instructors. I have learnt so much in such a short time thanks to the way the content was organized.

by Kelly M

2018年2月9日

Well planned and organised as usual. I congratulate the team for the wonderful work on this course once again.

Highly recommended!