Chevron Left
Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
116件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to produce proper word stress and intonation in your speaking....

人気のレビュー

TM
2020年10月18日

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

VM
2020年4月2日

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses\n\nVibha

フィルター:

Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Vibha M

2020年4月3日

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses

Vibha

by Marina V

2020年9月6日

This course is basic and fast to complete, but it was very helpful.

by El M H

2020年4月30日

Good learning thank you so much

by Snigdha S M

2020年8月18日

it never shows completed despite finishing it months ago

by Jenny C V

2020年5月8日

Thank you so much, I didn´t know the stress word. And now I´ll could understand more in conversation

by Tintu M

2020年10月19日

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

by MARISOL E U M

2020年5月25日

muy interesante y creativo...

by Muhammad A

2021年6月4日

This course was great and amazing who develop your learning skills.

by Ana C

2020年8月11日

Very good! Thank you so much...

by Samal A

2020年6月19日

Very interesting lesson!

by Andrey E V

2020年10月14日

Interesante

by Keosha K

2020年9月30日

nice but I still have not completed the course i have completed week 1 all content but at the end 1 dot is remaining and says END10/18

by Lorraine M

2021年1月10日

buenisimo! a pesar de ser tan breve, aprendi mucho y la forma de enseñar y explicar es practica y facil de entender...

by CRISTINA A

2020年12月10日

Muy cálida la profesora. Faltaría que me den el cierre del curso y el certificado. Gracias!

by Carlos A P L

2020年9月18日

Teacher has a very simple and exclusive way to make us understand the course.

by stefania g

2020年10月18日

nice summary lesson

by Marina S

2021年1月5日

There is no opportunity to audit the entire course. One lesson is good but not enough to make a decision to enroll.

by Courtney B

2021年1月29日

It was a an alright class to be honest, but it's only one week and when you finish it doesn't actually let you finish the course. It just says it's ongoing without having anymore course material. The students in the forum seem to really need answers and help but they are left abandoned. This class was a pretty major letdown. Sure I learned quite a bit even as a native English speaker, but I feel bad for all the people who wanted a course and were just left hanging with one lesson and even then it quite frankly couldn't be completed.

by Isabella

2020年8月2日

can not submit check the quiz session at lesson 1, do not display programs of all weeks and move to the week that you want to complete beforehand.

by Than T L

2021年7月28日

This course is really good for me to improve my English pronunciation.

by Ελένη μ

2021年2月20日

εξαιρετικο μαθημα

by Talita B G

2021年5月5日

Good tips

by KAVITA K

2021年7月1日

Useful!

by Şeyma K

2021年5月19日

just one week?

by Aye E S

2021年2月22日

I have completed your lesson . Why did not gave certificate?