Chevron Left
Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
121件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

人気のレビュー

DL

Jun 08, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS

Jul 19, 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

フィルター:

Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Dwenielle M R L

Jun 08, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

by Arifa S

Jul 19, 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

by Gretchen O

Jun 05, 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

by Dharmendra S

Jun 06, 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

by Rahaf E

Aug 03, 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

by Febbyenti S R T

Sep 13, 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

by Manuel a g

Jun 15, 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

by Pratiksha M K

Jul 13, 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

by Francisco J C A

May 23, 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

by Abdelilah E M

Jul 16, 2020

Very good

by Ekta S

Jul 02, 2020

good

by Tarun

Apr 25, 2020

Best

by Muhammad G

May 26, 2020

very simple

by SAI S N

Jul 30, 2020

satisfactory

by Oscar M G

Aug 31, 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.

by Оксана М

Aug 20, 2020

Thanks for your work!

by Agnieszka K

Oct 25, 2020

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

by Himal B

Sep 08, 2020

I found nothing in this course. Besides that, after completion, it still appears in "In Progress" Category.