Chevron Left
Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
431件の評価

コースについて

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

人気のレビュー

PO

2022年4月11日

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

2020年6月7日

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

フィルター:

Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary: 1 - 25 / 108 レビュー

by Arifa S

2020年7月19日

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

by FEBBYENTI T

2020年9月13日

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

by Dwenielle M R L

2020年6月8日

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

by Ping C

2021年9月14日

hi! I did everything, is that all? how can i be completed?

by pratiksha k

2020年7月13日

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

by Gretchen O

2020年6月5日

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

by Dharmendra S

2020年6月6日

I have good experiance with coursera

by Agnieszka K

2020年10月25日

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

by Fırat A

2020年10月31日

It is just 1 week lesson and too limited. The quiz at the end of the lesson is with just one question.

by Rahaf E

2020年8月3日

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

by Peter O

2022年4月12日

S​imple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

by Manuel a g

2020年6月14日

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

by Francisco J C A

2020年5月23日

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

by Nikolay S

2021年2月28日

too short, contains only 1 lesson, it's actually a demo-course

by Deleted A

2021年7月6日

​its misleading....we dont get any certificate here

by Ayisha

2021年7月2日

I'm so done. I'm done just in a few seconds or few minutes. I seriously reccomend this to those who wants to be more fluent in english. i'm going to enroll on her courses again. But this is no help for me whatsoever, but maybe for those who isnt fluent in English first. Maybe it's because i already no the basics an I am more in Advance. I suggest that you make a course where you can learn grammar essay writing, professional talks because that is the most needed in the english world.

by Srishti G

2022年5月16日

That was really enhancing and has improved my vocab skills.

by Pradip M

2020年12月10日

Keeping it clear & simple

by Abdelilah E M

2020年7月16日

Very good

by Ekta S

2020年7月2日

good

by Tarun

2020年4月25日

Best

by Muhammad G

2020年5月26日

very simple

by SAI S N

2020年7月30日

satisfactory

by Wita K

2022年1月16日

This course helps me to understand what is the meaning of 'small talk' actually, in an easy way. It also improved my ability in making conversation. There will be definitely benefit to be earned from this course.

by Onur A

2022年4月1日

Thanks for your kind input and contribution. it was realy very useful. it was great experience for me.