Chevron Left
Leveraging Unstructured Data with Cloud Dataproc on Google Cloud Platform に戻る

Google Cloud による Leveraging Unstructured Data with Cloud Dataproc on Google Cloud Platform の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,007件の評価
474件のレビュー

コースについて

This 1-week, accelerated course builds upon previous courses in the Data Engineering on Google Cloud Platform specialization. Through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, you'll learn how to create and manage computing clusters to run Hadoop, Spark, Pig and/or Hive jobs on Google Cloud Platform. You will also learn how to access various cloud storage options from their compute clusters and integrate Google’s machine learning capabilities into their analytics programs. In the hands-on labs, you will create and manage Dataproc Clusters using the Web Console and the CLI, and use cluster to run Spark and Pig jobs. You will then create iPython notebooks that integrate with BigQuery and storage and utilize Spark. Finally, you integrate the machine learning APIs into your data analysis. Pre-requisites • Google Cloud Platform Big Data & Machine Learning Fundamentals (or equivalent experience) • Some knowledge of Python...

人気のレビュー

RC

Nov 19, 2019

Oh, this was great! I didn't have much exposure to distributed processing jobs. Really great to learn about staging, automating and tuning these jobs. I hope I can apply this professionally soon.

LY

Mar 01, 2019

This is very handy course compared with other cloud platform where a customized environment was provided without concerning setup it on my own. This is very thoughtful and I'm very appreciated.

フィルター:

Leveraging Unstructured Data with Cloud Dataproc on Google Cloud Platform: 26 - 50 / 471 レビュー

by Leandro d S

Feb 15, 2019

easy to understand and simple to do the labs

by V B

Feb 18, 2019

Best course to learn the basics of Cloud Dataproc, Bigquery, Machine Learning and get hands-on how to install a software on cluster using CLI and how to execute the ML jobs.

by Witoon.p

Feb 06, 2019

Great

by Nagendhran R

Jan 24, 2019

Excellent course to understand processing and analyzing data using GCP

by Mahamat N A M

Mar 21, 2019

it's awesome course with practical labs.

by Camilo G

Mar 01, 2019

The instructor is amazing

by Alejandro J A

Feb 27, 2019

Un curso genial.

by VINOTHKUMAR K

Mar 24, 2019

Good for a Kick start

by Mohammed A M F S

Mar 02, 2019

Good learning materials and a good google trainer.

by Eduardo F d O

Mar 25, 2019

Excelente.

by Peter B

Jan 29, 2019

The last question about which item was not suitable for ML, I would have like to see an explanation for the answer. Especially since less than half of us are getting it right. Why can't ML recognise an upside down product? It can be trained on that dimension, can't it?

by David H

Feb 09, 2019

This is thoroughly practical course and enables you to run big data jobs using GCP on the actual data you have..

by AYANLOWO B A E

Feb 07, 2019

satisfied

by ELINGUI P U

Jan 27, 2019

Great course, I fully recommend it to anyone :-)

by William M

Feb 03, 2019

Great to learn Leveraging Unstructured Data with Cloud Dataproc on Google Cloud Platform

by Peter D

Apr 02, 2019

Incredibly strong course, covering both basic and intermediary ML and big data concepts. I found it enlightening.

by Pablo G

Mar 31, 2019

super nice

by Waqas K O

Apr 09, 2019

Great course on Hadoop and Spark in GCP

by Ravindra T

Apr 11, 2019

Gives good basic understanding

by Jesse S

Mar 15, 2019

Super clear and focused.

by Mangesh K S

Mar 16, 2019

I am grateful for Coursera for make such a syllabus and an environment where one can do hands-on the problem.

by Gregory D

Mar 15, 2019

Well designed course. Personally, I need(ed) some outside resources to reach a comfort level with this material

by Jordan C

Mar 16, 2019

Love the labs and the demo after the lab. Excellent instructions and great lectures!!! Very happy with the course and I learned A LOT *****

by Preetish K D

Dec 21, 2018

Complex concepts explained nicely and in a simplified manner.

by Raja R G

Dec 22, 2018

good stuff to learn...