Chevron Left
Leveraging Unstructured Data with Cloud Dataproc on Google Cloud Platform に戻る

Google Cloud による Leveraging Unstructured Data with Cloud Dataproc on Google Cloud Platform の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,022件の評価
475件のレビュー

コースについて

This 1-week, accelerated course builds upon previous courses in the Data Engineering on Google Cloud Platform specialization. Through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, you'll learn how to create and manage computing clusters to run Hadoop, Spark, Pig and/or Hive jobs on Google Cloud Platform. You will also learn how to access various cloud storage options from their compute clusters and integrate Google’s machine learning capabilities into their analytics programs. In the hands-on labs, you will create and manage Dataproc Clusters using the Web Console and the CLI, and use cluster to run Spark and Pig jobs. You will then create iPython notebooks that integrate with BigQuery and storage and utilize Spark. Finally, you integrate the machine learning APIs into your data analysis. Pre-requisites • Google Cloud Platform Big Data & Machine Learning Fundamentals (or equivalent experience) • Some knowledge of Python...

人気のレビュー

RC

Nov 19, 2019

Oh, this was great! I didn't have much exposure to distributed processing jobs. Really great to learn about staging, automating and tuning these jobs. I hope I can apply this professionally soon.

LY

Mar 01, 2019

This is very handy course compared with other cloud platform where a customized environment was provided without concerning setup it on my own. This is very thoughtful and I'm very appreciated.

フィルター:

Leveraging Unstructured Data with Cloud Dataproc on Google Cloud Platform: 176 - 200 / 473 レビュー

by Sourabh M

Sep 26, 2019

Exceptional course. Helped me a lot to apply my Hadoop On premise learning to cloud

by Nazariy V

Sep 04, 2019

Too much historical info. Bad and uninformative labs

by Kristoffer V

Oct 13, 2019

Great labs.

by Fábio A R

Oct 14, 2019

Excellent course, all material is pretty handy, it focuses only on the most important aspects.

by Sanjoy P

Nov 01, 2019

fantastic introduction to the capabilities of dataproc in the overall GCP setting.

by Yevgen B

Nov 02, 2019

Labs were too simple and pre-written. More challenging labs would make it more interesting and grade wont be 100%.

by Amit N P

Nov 01, 2019

This course has given me in-depth knowledge of leveraging GCP services for the processing of Structured as well as unstructured Big Data for ETL as well as Machine learning..

by Pujitha

Nov 04, 2019

It was a great learning

by Juan P

Oct 18, 2019

super good training

by Janarthanan S

Oct 19, 2019

Excellent labs.

by suhasini

Nov 12, 2019

great!!

by Aamer A

Nov 15, 2019

was a fun doing this course, very useful for students who have fear of cloud platforms

by Vijaykumar M

Nov 13, 2019

Very useful Information and labs. Shows how easy to use GCP for Big Data and ML task Processing

by Aparna M

Nov 18, 2019

in detail view as been provided for handling unstructured data

by Muhammad Z H

Nov 18, 2019

Thanks

by Robert C

Nov 19, 2019

Oh, this was great! I didn't have much exposure to distributed processing jobs. Really great to learn about staging, automating and tuning these jobs. I hope I can apply this professionally soon.

by Willem W

Nov 20, 2019

Great overview of all the different tools and methods available on better utilizing unstructured data.

by Jose M R

Nov 19, 2019

:)

by Kislay S

Nov 19, 2019

very nice explanation

by Hanmath K S T

Nov 21, 2019

Its great learning opportunity of Data Processing of unstructured data.

by Anto T

Nov 26, 2019

Awesome with plenty of hands on Labs!

by ved p

Dec 02, 2019

Absolutely awesome

by Michel d B

Mar 22, 2018

Great! I learned a lot of things but I also understand that I need to learn much more. I would have appreciated to get some details on the scripts and program code.

by Praveen R

Apr 18, 2019

Useful

by Sandeep P

Sep 10, 2019

Super