Chevron Left
Liabilities and Equity in Accounting に戻る

インテュイット による Liabilities and Equity in Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
218件の評価
61件のレビュー

コースについて

In this third course, you will learn about liability and equity accounts and its effect on the balance sheet. If you have mastered bookkeeping basics and understand accounting assets, you are ready to jump into Liabilities and Equity in Accounting. You will explore the various types of liability, including: current and long term, payroll, and sales tax. Additionally, you will learn about the equity portion of the accounting equation and how to account for changes in owner’s equity. By the end of this course, you will be able to: -Describe the three main characteristics of liabilities. -Demonstrate an understanding of the basic payroll accounting functions and tasks. -Compare and contrast the different types of equity -Use the accounting equation to describe the financial position of an organization. Courses 1 and 2 in the Intuit Bookkeeping Professional Certificate, or the equivalent, are recommended prerequisites for this course....

人気のレビュー

SA

2022年2月28日

It is an eye openner. This course has really challenged me to learn more

TG

2022年4月10日

Great course! I learned a lot. It was interactive.

フィルター:

Liabilities and Equity in Accounting: 26 - 50 / 66 レビュー

by Rio J

2022年1月14日

Gives good information, but the final case study is confusing and unorganized.

by Ryan C

2021年10月27日

Responsiveness from the staff is a slow to nonexistent.

by Tambra J

2021年11月23日

There are errors on your tests/quizzes.

With regards to the last quiz you should chop up the quiz to ensure the student is making the correct progress. I felt like I was thrown into the deep end.

by Kaitlin W

2022年2月15日

There were so many errors and problems with the quizzes. Particularly the Case Study in Week 4. It's like this course wasn't reviewed at all before it was posted.

by Aaron M

2021年10月29日

These courses have numerous material content and grading errors. There is no excuse for this kind of sloppiness.

by Tya N

2021年12月23日

Final case study is a disaster! No way to get information in order to accurately complete it. Ridiculous!

by Тренина Л С

2022年5月28日

Thanks to the course, I restored my professional skills as an accountant, all topics were accessible and understandable, thanks to Сourcera!

by Sampson A

2022年3月1日

It is an eye openner. This course has really challenged me to learn more

by Tanisha G

2022年4月11日

Great course! I learned a lot. It was interactive.

by Fancyfeet_

2021年11月30日

It is a pleasurer be on this course.

by Ruth L

2022年4月14日

Is hard but I lided it

by Priscilla W

2022年6月26日

Very challenging!

by Himawan F

2022年6月19日

very good course

by johnathon

2021年12月13日

great

by Jacqueline L

2022年4月7日

T​he contents of the course were good. The instructor/cartoon was a little irritating - tone of disrespect toward clients and superiority wasn't appreciated. The XLS exercises were helpful but frustrating bc you can't tell where you are going off track. Lots of information. Good overview. Using a trial version of accounting software as a compliment to the manual processes might be helpful for comparison.

by Sara B A

2022年2月15日

The information covered is valuable. The end of the course has a lot of work with spreadsheets like a school final exam. You open them and they are a blur of information. In today's world, you'll be using Quickbooks and not penciling in odd bits.

by Veronica R

2022年2月18日

Overall this was a good course. My issue was the case study wasn't in balance to start with so my impossible to see if I needed t correct something or it was from an error from last period.

by Carol S

2021年12月10日

Payroll section is not useful unless you are American. Rules are different for other countries. Other sections are straightforward but it does cover topics quickly.

by Jeannine D

2022年6月4日

There seems to be some missing information for the Case Study. The beginning cash account balance appears to be off, or there is a transaction missing.

by AnaLydia R R

2022年4月27日

A lot of great information and some practice but there really needs to be more practice and specifically more practice with quickbooks

by Maggie F

2022年2月2日

At times it seems like more information is required to complete the Quiz at the end of the sections

by Bruce K

2021年9月30日

Quiz a little unclear to do online without answer to questions.

by Irene M

2022年6月8日

Good course material. Made simple. Need plenty of practice.

by Joshua A

2021年9月30日

t​hank you for the impactful knowledge.........

by Crystal B

2021年11月3日

There are a lot of error in the final test.