Chevron Left
Imagining Other Earths に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Imagining Other Earths の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
365件の評価
99件のレビュー

コースについて

Are we alone? This course introduces core concepts in astronomy, biology, and planetary science that enable the student to speculate scientifically about this profound question and invent their own solar systems. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

RE

2015年8月30日

This was a very interesting class taught in such a manner that an undergraduate student majoring in any area would find interesting and educational, their is very much to learn for anyone

CN

2016年1月25日

The best course ever.! it really has the scientific detail that you do not find anywhere else in a clear simple and didactic way. The instructor is an amazing educator.

フィルター:

Imagining Other Earths: 26 - 50 / 99 レビュー

by kat

2020年8月12日

I cannot say enough about this wonderful class. I am a senior in high school and have never taken a class on astronomy or anything of the sort, so I was quite nervous heading into this course. Professor Spergel explains things so clearly and all the presentations were executed very well! This class is a perfect course for those wanting to learn more about our universe, it is not unbelievably difficult but still challenging enough to work your brain and expand your knowledge. I love this class! Thank you Professor Spergel, I will never forget this course.

by adike s

2020年11月6日

In this course unlike routine things like Big bang,Solar system,Galaxies and so on,I learnt new things such as Habitable zone and Goldilocks,Exoplanet zoo,Concept of light,Evolution,Quantum mechanics,synthesizing of life and Fermi paradox. The interviews of eminent scientists are very very useful.Over all it is very good course.

by Gihan I

2020年5月11日

Prof David Spergel provides excellent knowledge along with a wonderful style of presentation filled with examples and interviews to supplement the information. The background knowledge leading up to Exoplanet sessions is invaluable to anyone to develop knowledge in Astronomy as a subject. Wonderful course!

by male w

2022年7月5日

g​reat course that was a good fit for me as a starter in the field! Was able to listen to lectures at work and do my assigments with very little difficulty. also get to say i've passed a princeton course with a 100 average which is def. an ego boost!

by whitney r

2022年6月6日

I loved LOVED this course! It was super interesting, intriguing, and kept me constantly questioning everything. I genuinely enjoyed this course. The professor was great, and he knew how to keep his students involved.

by Gerben K

2020年5月18日

I learned a lot about the Universe and found Professor D. Spergel a great instructor. Writing the 3 essay's brought me back to my student day's and was very refreshing!

by Fernando M G R

2020年5月26日

Un curso excelente que tiene muy buen esquema en su método de enseñanza, cumpliendo con la formación del estudiante en las diferentes áreas de la Astronomía.

by Purnima

2020年7月29日

This course changed the way i thought about universe and has helped me a lot. Professor teaches things in most easiest way and makes astronomy very easy

by Edu

2019年10月3日

I am currently looking todward discovering other planets in other solar systems that have life like planet Earth. Amazing!

by Stavros D

2016年3月26日

It is a great ride so far. Good refreshment of basic astronomy. I highly recommend it. Very clear lectures too.

by Md. I M

2020年6月13日

Nice but having face much trouble to review assignment. Hope,this technical problem will be recover soon.

by Milton G V

2021年3月3日

One of the best and most complete courses I've ever taken on the subject. I cannot wait for a 2.0 version

by Jorge E N

2022年6月8日

Great class. Very interesting and applicable for the current status and challenges of space exploration.

by Iziah M R

2016年7月6日

Very interesting class. It gets very in depth with each topic and is also pretty fun!

by Francesco E

2016年3月23日

Awesome. Interesting arguments and a really effective and clear explainations.

by fabio h

2016年9月21日

Excelent course, very interesting material, didacticism and awesome teacher!

by Bryan B

2016年1月2日

This course is very exciting even before the entire course starts!!!!!!!!

by ANTONIO D L H

2020年9月22日

Very interesting, there is any way to get a certificate of completion.?

by Brandon R

2017年5月22日

Really enjoyed the first dive into astronomy and planetary science!

by Manuel F M

2016年4月28日

Great! Fantastic course. Clear and concise. Hghly recommended!!!

by Vitaly W

2017年5月16日

Great class with an interesting and diverse amount of content.

by JOHN Q

2016年3月27日

fascinating and interesting course. having a lot of fun!

by Manmini G

2017年8月28日

Well explained and easy to understand. Excellent job!

by Sabine F

2020年7月9日

Excellent course. Very well presented and explained.

by Miguel d L L

2020年11月12日

Excellent!!!!!

I have learned a lot of new things!!!