Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
225件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

人気のレビュー

BG

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

K

Feb 24, 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

フィルター:

Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis : 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Mohammad R

Mar 29, 2018

The best course and understandable. Thanks dear teachers

by Ahmed H Y A

Jan 01, 2019

Really beneficial especially with covering Filters and Transformers

by Ahmed M G

Mar 22, 2019

very useful i learn a lot information that will help me in the future

by VENKATESH B

May 01, 2018

very wonderful course for Electrical engineering student

by Saurav k

Apr 10, 2018

we can earn more knowledge after doing this course

by khaled

Feb 24, 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

by María J S G

Jun 16, 2019

A really good course. Thanks to teachers.

by Alex Z

Jul 20, 2019

Quite clear and useful.

by anup k d

Nov 04, 2019

nice course

by rangu u

Oct 14, 2019

Useful course for every communication student

by Avinash K

Nov 05, 2019

exceptionally good

by ASHISH K

Sep 11, 2019

It was just an amazing experience.

by DEVARSH S

Oct 19, 2019

great course

by BOJANALA S J G

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

by Arunit M

Nov 08, 2019

Tough

by Hitesh K

Nov 06, 2019

It was quite good. I have learned some new concepts other than the general topics.

by Shreyansh S

Oct 24, 2019

good foundation

by Sumit M

Oct 30, 2019

got to learn a lot

by Spandan B

Oct 30, 2019

very informative

by govinda m e

Nov 01, 2019

course was very helpful

by AQUINO, D A (

Nov 22, 2019

i learn alot!!

by veronique l

Nov 30, 2017

The curriculum is excellent. The videos are excellent. A pleasure to watch and to follow along. The only problem is that there is no instructor on duty for the forum. No one answers the questions. Also I think the final quiz should be longer. They are easy. More practice quizzes could be posted in the transfo section. I also suggest to offer labs. I enjoyed the curriculum and the class very much. I recommend the electronics class by the same school.: There is actually a professor who promptly answers questions.

by Великий С ( V

Oct 31, 2017

This is interesting and informative for me. I gained knowledge that couldn't manage to gain at school.

I'd like to have more practice quizes. I felt lack of them in comparison to DC Analysis course that I've also finished.

Forum here was even more dead that in DC course - there were only 2 threads in total for the whole course (but maybe it's due to fact that I've started and finished the course before session started).

Anyway, for those who had no previous knowledge about AC (as I did), I'd highly recommend this course - it perfectly complements DC course.

Thank you, teachers) Going to take the third course in this cycle - about electronics.

by Marcio L

Jan 25, 2018

This is pretty good, but not as good as DC Analysis. It would be nice to have more sample problems on this, only week 4 seems to have sample problems today.

by Hamza Y

Oct 28, 2017

Very good course it goes on all basics of ac signals , thank you so much for making such great courses like this !!!