Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
186件の評価
63件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

人気のレビュー

HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

フィルター:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis: 1 - 25 / 65 レビュー

by María J S G

Jun 16, 2019

A very interesting course. Thanks to all the professors.

by Taylor B

Jun 03, 2019

Various issues with the course. practice problems don't always align with the lectures. Copious typos and errors in the problems. Course creators seem very lazy. Completely unsupported. Content was good and helpful for refreshers.

by Ramesh K R

May 22, 2019

Good exercise problems and quizzes. Also, the course content was good.

by tika p

May 21, 2019

Great explanations.

by Maria R

May 19, 2019

muy buen curso , algo pesado , pero es muy bueno .

by Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

by Hariharan N

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

by Muhammad Z

Apr 22, 2019

Too many wrong questions in the quizzes posted and in-video questions. Moreover, too complex problems were asked before being taught and no official replies to the queries in forums. Somethings are not clearly clarified. It should be free to take and submit a quiz. Why without money I cannot submit my quiz. I should only not given a certificate but should be allow to take quiz

by Nayan B

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

by Pallove A

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

by Sankalpl a

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

by Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

by Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

by Ritwik D

Apr 09, 2019

Learnt a lot

by Neeraj P

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent

by PRAJWAL R

Apr 08, 2019

This course is very good for beginners..I enjoyed learning.Good Teaching

Thank You

by Juan P S G

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

by Sarthak A

Apr 07, 2019

pretty hard

by Mounika V

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course!!!!!

by Naazim A K

Mar 24, 2019

Very Useful Course

by Pedro R

Mar 21, 2019

It's a good course but a huge part of it is a complete mess. Wrong exercises, no one answer your messages (and when I say no one, I mean the course managers) and sometimes the exercises have nothing to do with the specific subject. However the profesors did a great job and I have to thank them for the precious invested time doing this. The lessons are good and straight to the point.

by Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

by Ramya R

Mar 14, 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

by Prasant K

Mar 13, 2019

lots of learning. Thanks for such a real learning course

by Oneeb Z

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent Course