Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,165件の評価
234件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

人気のレビュー

PP

Sep 08, 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

Apr 27, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

フィルター:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis: 26 - 50 / 234 レビュー

by MohAmedd M

Jan 20, 2018

Great course !!

honestly the course's materials and quizzes are well prepared , and effective problems solving techniques are involved .

but in the seventh week there is Insufficient details and explanations .

by Karrar H

Sep 17, 2020

This course has given good understanding of basics. The problems were very structured and each problem gave new ideas. I can say that it is one of the best course for Circuit Analysis. Thanks to all Professors.

by K,Viswa S

Jun 14, 2020

It is a very good course for beginners.I learnt a lot especially the basics of DC networks.Also the professors did practical demonstrations which was very beneficial for me.So overall it is a very good course.

by Priya R

Sep 08, 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

by Mr. G M

Apr 27, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

by Namgiri S

Mar 01, 2020

It's a very good and fundamental course to circuit branches. The way of delivery of course and also content is very nice and easy to understand the students.

by Andres P

Aug 26, 2020

esta muy bien estructurado, y profundiza bastante en cada variante de los problemas, en definitiva aun curso que recomiendo para el estudio de circuitos DC

by Hariharan N

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

by Alexandre S

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

by Dhirajkumar S

May 02, 2020

This course is require good basic knowledge of Electrical component, circuit analysis and instrumentation..

by raju a

Aug 21, 2020

This course helps me a lot to understand remaining subjects in electrical and electronics engineering.

by Jose A M C

May 13, 2018

Hubieron algunos ejercicios cuyos valores eran distintos a los reales. Fuera de ello todo excelente

by Yen H Z

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course where I get to learn a lot of things that is left from my AP Physics C E&M Course.

by Vanderlei M B J

Jan 06, 2020

poderiam respeitar o prazo quando se paga o curso, pois ja paguei e agora tenho que pagar de novo

by SHAIK M

Feb 13, 2020

it is great experience with the course and i have learnt lot of new things regarding circuits.

by Sankalp A

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

by Srijan S

Mar 16, 2018

It was an immensely rewarding experience studying sucha dull topic with an amazing energy.

by Arpit S

May 11, 2020

Great course. Very very well arranged.Once you do this course you can master the topic

by Charle M L C

Jun 24, 2020

It helps me more confident in teaching linear circuits in dc analysis to my students.

by Tobiloba E S

Jul 17, 2020

I am glad I finished this course, it enhances my knowledge of dc circuit analysis

by PRAJWAL R

Apr 08, 2019

This course is very good for beginners..I enjoyed learning.Good Teaching

Thank You

by Guruprasad

Oct 19, 2019

It is a very good course, covering all the basics of linear circuit analysis.

by Pallove A

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

by Afreen A

Jun 13, 2020

This Course builds basics of DC analysis.Very Nice for Concept Clearance.

by saeed a

Jul 04, 2018

thank you Dr. FerriI studied mechanical engineer . your course is amazing