Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,088件の評価
210件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

人気のレビュー

MM

Apr 27, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

NS

Mar 01, 2020

It's a very good and fundamental course to circuit branches. The way of delivery of course and also content is very nice and easy to understand the students.

フィルター:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis: 126 - 150 / 210 レビュー

by TATA K

Mar 13, 2020

good

by Vattikuti b j c

Mar 11, 2020

Nice

by KONGARA J

Apr 21, 2020

tnq

by Ganesh V C

Mar 20, 2020

gud

by DEVAGIRI S R

Mar 19, 2020

5

by saifullah k

May 17, 2020

This Course had a great objective and although made a great effort to achieve it, there were 2 things that should be improved

1. If possible it must provide all the quiz's question's answer in a unlockable document after each quiz is passed by the student , because quiz were very difficult for beginners, even those who are engineers like myself could not answer some questions although they seem right

2. There were various places in which lecture did not taught us those topics which came later in quiz, and although self learning is appreciated for beginners taking this course with barely simple calculus knowledge and almost any base for circuit analysis few more details regarding certain topics must be given.

Anyways course was very conceptual

by AVINASH A

May 07, 2020

FIRST OF ALL THANK YOU FOR THE COURSE YOU PROVIDED ON LINEAR CIRCUITS.IT REALLY HELP TO BUILT MY CONCEPTS VERY STRONG.LOVED THE CLASS VERY MUCH.AND IN SOME OF THE PRACTICE PROBLEMS I HAVE ENCOUNTERED PROBLEMS THAT CHALLENGE MY CONCEPT ON THIS COURSE.DO UPDATE THE CORRECTION AT THE EARLIEST SO THAT STUDENTS WHO LIKE TO START THIS COURSE CAN HELP THEM VERY MUCH AND DEVELOP THEIR CONCEPT WITHOUT CONFUSION.THANKS A LOT FOR THE PROVIDING THIS COURSE.

by YASH A

May 08, 2020

There were some errors in the answers because the auto checker marked some of the correct answers wrong. But leaving this the course is awesome and made me gain more insight into the World of Linear Circuits! Thank You So much to Coursera, Georgia Institute of Technology, and also to all the faculties who taught us.

by P s s

Feb 15, 2020

the course was excellent. but the problem is a few questions were provided with wrong answers. it would be better if they were audited and corrected. but that is only a few. 2 or 3 questions. remaining questions are excellent. the course was extremely helpful to gain knowledge. Thank you.

by Aluko O C

Jul 14, 2020

This course is long and filled with many quizzes, and it got hard for me at times, but I think it was necessary. It improved my thinking and reasoning skills for solving problems, and these skills apply to life as well.

by James D C

Dec 16, 2019

I like the way the speakers explains things it's just that some topics are quite unclear to me. Please add more clear explanations to topics especially the parts that will appear in sample problems.

by Ramya R

Mar 14, 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

by 潘天诗

Oct 22, 2018

the videos are great, the courser material is also very helpful, while if the staff could correct the defects in quiz and assignments, that would be even better

by Juan P S G

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

by Mohit

Jul 17, 2020

There are some mistakes in the question which are pointed out in the discussion forum still those are not rectified.

But the course itself is great!!!

by Joshua O

Jun 30, 2020

Course is great although there are mistakes that haven't been fixed for some time now. I would recommend regardless of the mistakes though.

by Deshdeep S

Jul 23, 2020

Except for incorrect grading system at some places, this is a must course for Circuit Learners.

by Jose V

Jun 29, 2020

It's a really good course for beginners but needs more support and error corrections.

by Kush M

Dec 05, 2018

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

by Jason T

Jun 08, 2020

good course overall, but with some quiz question and lecture problem errors.

by SAI A K R N

Mar 14, 2020

I am unable to attempt some problems in Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis.

by QIN Z

Aug 17, 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

by Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

by Hemanth S R N

Mar 14, 2020

I don't understand some concepts as they are difficult to understand

by Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate