Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,179件の評価
239件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

人気のレビュー

PP

Sep 08, 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

Apr 27, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

フィルター:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis: 176 - 200 / 240 レビュー

by QIN Z

Aug 17, 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

by Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

by Hemanth S R N

Mar 14, 2020

I don't understand some concepts as they are difficult to understand

by Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

by Joe M

Aug 07, 2020

Great course but the quizzes have a number of incorrect answers.

by Ayush R

Jul 23, 2020

the concepts explained by this course is just the best you know

by Pravin W J

Jul 08, 2020

Very nice course but some correctness is required in grading

by Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

by N V S R V K

Mar 18, 2020

Explanation to every Lesson is Excellent.

by Deleted A

Jul 15, 2018

Great course but it needs forum support.

by Nayan B

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

by wesley v m

Feb 14, 2018

very good course. It really helps me!

by VANGARA P C R

May 15, 2018

We can learn basics

by Naazim A K

Mar 24, 2019

Very Useful Course

by Karn T

Jul 04, 2020

Good course...

by Sarthak A

Apr 07, 2019

pretty hard

by Emmanuel C

Jul 04, 2020

Good

by SONU K P

Apr 11, 2020

nice

by VARUN M

Mar 18, 2020

good

by M S M

Mar 11, 2020

good

by Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

by Ryan M

Jun 09, 2020

There was good content in the course. It definitely gave me the background information that I needed to make a career change into electrical engineer. The course instructors themselves were also excellent. However, there were several issues with the course that prevent me from rating it more highly. In no particular order, practice and quiz problems often cover material not presented in lectures (e.g. Op Amps--in fact, whole different sections of the course are alluded to in some lectures that don't seem to appear anywhere), many times correct answers are rejected by the grader (or there is no correct answer at all, as happened in the Module 6 Quiz), and sometimes entire problem sets are repeated in different lessons (half of the questions for the Module 7 Quiz come directly from the Module 5 and Module 6 Quizzes).

by Craig J

May 05, 2020

The lectures are very good, but the practice problems and quiz grading keys have a large number of errors that were never corrected. There don't appear to be any moderators.

If something's marked wrong, go to the discussion board and see what the other students who appear to be understanding the material say. Sometimes other students have discovered the quiz asked for voltage, but accepts current as right, sometimes it asks for answers rounded to three decimals but only accepts the answer rounded to 2, other times the answer is clear, but nobody's managed to figure out what the grader wanted (particularity on the quizzes for the final two weeks. Overall, good course to audit, but Coursera shouldn't be charging for quizzes until they are fixed.

by Mayank G

Aug 02, 2020

The course is a great way to review the basic circuit analysis. The content is good enough to solve for the dc parameters for any circuit irrespective of how complex it is. My main issue has been with number of errors in the course materials which can be really frustrating at times, including ones at the week end quizzes. Also instructors are not at all responsive, there is no reply whatsoever for any raised issue and looking at forums, i know this has been going for a long time now.

by 寂静的小巷

Dec 29, 2019

Not very good quality course. I do not know what the "Extra Problems" are put there for. They look not related to the other lesson videos. No one explains what do they mean.

There is also some mistake in the practice items. It has been there for long time and it is never corrected.

Not a good learning experience. Doctor Ferri always says she is looking forward to see us in forums. But even the basic stupid wrong answers could not be corrected. Very disappointing.