Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,088件の評価
210件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

人気のレビュー

MM

Apr 27, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

NS

Mar 01, 2020

It's a very good and fundamental course to circuit branches. The way of delivery of course and also content is very nice and easy to understand the students.

フィルター:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis: 176 - 200 / 210 レビュー

by Neil H

May 22, 2018

The technical info seems to be there but there is absolutely nil activity from anybody involved in the course on the fora. Furthermore, there are many uncorrected errors in the problems. I am just auditing but, if I was paying, I'd be fuming and demanding my money back

by Milton R N

Mar 09, 2020

While basics were delivered in a clear and precise way, the more difficult sections , like 2nd order circuits for example, were not done in-depth and were full of exercises with errors and out of sequence material...some good editing and review is needed.

by QUAN Z

Nov 19, 2017

this course teaches fundamental but import concepts of electrical engineering. The lecturers had good performance; however, there are quite a few errors in the assignments. This course can be improved by correcting those errors.

by BEJJAGAM J

Mar 11, 2020

As all things are good like videos ,lec,practise exercises,quizes,...

but,only some questions are not correct,(it means printing mistakes)

Accept this ,this Course is Awesome and the lecturers are so experienced.

by Najm A F A A A

Sep 04, 2019

It is a great course that I learned a lot from, However, it needs to be monitored by the professors who created the course because there are some mistakes in some quizzes. Thank you very much for this MOOC

by Ganesh N J

May 09, 2020

Very poor support of course instructor or moderator. Many graded questions have wrong options. Discussion forum are suggesting improvement. Kindly see all comments from discussion forum.

by Palanisamy K

Jan 15, 2018

Clear and brief explanations to each topic. Well done. I would have given 5 stars if there was no any errors in quizzes and instructors (or TAs) respond to the forum regularly!

by Allan D M M

Jul 04, 2020

The content is great and understandable however there are some errors in the qualifications and in the exposition of some problems

by CrazyIronToiletPaper

Feb 12, 2018

This course has too many errors in problem statements. There is absolutely no support on the forums from instructors.

by Mohammad Z B A

May 31, 2020

There are too much wrong answer put in the module quizzes!

by BHALLAMUDI S C

Mar 14, 2020

it's a good experience learning online .Thanks

by Ahmed W H m h A

Dec 02, 2017

there was some mistakes in the quizzes

by Anurag N

Dec 11, 2017

Lots of mistakes in practice quiz

by MAREM P P

Mar 11, 2020

good explantion by George Tech

by K M C

Jul 21, 2020

No proper mentoring

by Parkhi j

Jul 25, 2020

Update is needed

by Jorge E E R

Jul 08, 2020

Muy dificil

by Rishi K

Mar 09, 2020

excellent

by William B

Jun 15, 2020

Before all of the negative stuff, I would like to say that I learned a lot from this course. I just believe that it could have been made a lot more error-free and easier. Here are my complaints:

*There were a ton of errors in the practice problems (both in the questions and the accepted answers).

*Some questions (both in the practice problems and on quizzes) required outside knowledge (other than basic calculus physics, which are supposed to be the only prerequisites).

*Some of the subjects covered need more explanation than what is given in the limited lessons.

Overall, I would not recommend this course to anyone without basic circuit analysis experience and the ability to spend extra time researching to fill in the gaps left by the lessons. I'm sure that there are better courses for beginners (e.x. maybe MIT OpenCourseWare).

by Tejdeep G

May 25, 2020

Apart from Assignments, this is a good course to learn , There are lot of solved examples through which you can gain much knowledge and better solving capability. The main downside to this course is that , there is no moderation, Many mistakes in the assignments and solutions, Questions in the assignments are not clear, I also observed that within then Assignments questions were asked based on untaught material from the following weeks. For Anyone who want to take/ audit course, It a good course , But I would say limit youself to watching videos and solve the extra examples from solved videos. There are some good question in assignments, But the said thing is that due to lost of mistakes they are not worth spending your time

by Taylor B

Jun 03, 2019

Various issues with the course. practice problems don't always align with the lectures. Copious typos and errors in the problems. Course creators seem very lazy. Completely unsupported. Content was good and helpful for refreshers.

by SURYA T K

Mar 09, 2020

I have rated this course with 2 stars since my experience was not too good with this course.

there are many mistakes in the practice problems please take care of them.

by GANESH P B K

Dec 24, 2018

course structure is good and worth a 5 rating but I am rating it 2 only because the mentors are not active at forum and grader is found faulty at times

by Dmitry P

Jul 23, 2017

This is shortened version of previous course with a LOT of errors. And completely lack of support on forum. I'm very disappointed.

by DANAO, D P (

Oct 07, 2019

About 30% of the problems that were correctly solved have an erroneous system.