Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
851件の評価
157件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

人気のレビュー

MM

Apr 27, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

NS

Mar 01, 2020

It's a very good and fundamental course to circuit branches. The way of delivery of course and also content is very nice and easy to understand the students.

フィルター:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis: 101 - 125 / 158 レビュー

by P s s

Feb 15, 2020

the course was excellent. but the problem is a few questions were provided with wrong answers. it would be better if they were audited and corrected. but that is only a few. 2 or 3 questions. remaining questions are excellent. the course was extremely helpful to gain knowledge. Thank you.

by James D C

Dec 16, 2019

I like the way the speakers explains things it's just that some topics are quite unclear to me. Please add more clear explanations to topics especially the parts that will appear in sample problems.

by Ramya R

Mar 14, 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

by 潘天诗

Oct 22, 2018

the videos are great, the courser material is also very helpful, while if the staff could correct the defects in quiz and assignments, that would be even better

by Juan P S G

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

by Kush M

Dec 05, 2018

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

by SAI A K R N

Mar 14, 2020

I am unable to attempt some problems in Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis.

by QIN Z

Aug 17, 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

by Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

by Hemanth S R N

Mar 14, 2020

I don't understand some concepts as they are difficult to understand

by Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

by Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

by N V S R V K

Mar 18, 2020

Explanation to every Lesson is Excellent.

by Deleted A

Jul 15, 2018

Great course but it needs forum support.

by Nayan B

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

by wesley v m

Feb 14, 2018

very good course. It really helps me!

by VANGARA P C R

May 15, 2018

We can learn basics

by Naazim A K

Mar 24, 2019

Very Useful Course

by Sarthak A

Apr 07, 2019

pretty hard

by SONU K P

Apr 11, 2020

nice

by VARUN M

Mar 18, 2020

good

by M S M

Mar 11, 2020

good

by Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

by Craig J

May 05, 2020

The lectures are very good, but the practice problems and quiz grading keys have a large number of errors that were never corrected. There don't appear to be any moderators.

If something's marked wrong, go to the discussion board and see what the other students who appear to be understanding the material say. Sometimes other students have discovered the quiz asked for voltage, but accepts current as right, sometimes it asks for answers rounded to three decimals but only accepts the answer rounded to 2, other times the answer is clear, but nobody's managed to figure out what the grader wanted (particularity on the quizzes for the final two weeks. Overall, good course to audit, but Coursera shouldn't be charging for quizzes until they are fixed.

by Yihong Z

Dec 29, 2019

Not very good quality course. I do not know what the "Extra Problems" are put there for. They look not related to the other lesson videos. No one explains what do they mean.

There is also some mistake in the practice items. It has been there for long time and it is never corrected.

Not a good learning experience. Doctor Ferri always says she is looking forward to see us in forums. But even the basic stupid wrong answers could not be corrected. Very disappointing.