Chevron Left
Linear Regression and Modeling に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Linear Regression and Modeling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,059件の評価
183件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces simple and multiple linear regression models. These models allow you to assess the relationship between variables in a data set and a continuous response variable. Is there a relationship between the physical attractiveness of a professor and their student evaluation scores? Can we predict the test score for a child based on certain characteristics of his or her mother? In this course, you will learn the fundamental theory behind linear regression and, through data examples, learn to fit, examine, and utilize regression models to examine relationships between multiple variables, using the free statistical software R and RStudio....

人気のレビュー

PK

May 24, 2017

Very good course taught by Dr. Mine who is as always a very good teacher. The videos are very eloquent and easy to understand. Highly recommend it if you are looking for a basic refresher course.

RZ

May 25, 2019

I feel I'm running out of complement words for this course series. In conclusion, clear teaching, helpful project, and knowledgeable classmates that I can learn from through final project.

フィルター:

Linear Regression and Modeling : 76 - 100 / 180 レビュー

by EDILSON S S O J

Jun 07, 2016

Very nice course! Amazing teacher!

by anirban d

May 09, 2018

Thanks to the instructor and all the people involved for this wonderful course.

by can z

Dec 19, 2017

Great course. The instructor is very clear on the statistical concepts and thorough on the application of various methods. I learned a lot about how to do regression analysis from this course. The R integration is very helpful as well. Overall great course! Everybody should take it and complete all the quizzes and the final project.

by Raja R K

Jan 22, 2018

Great course for a begginer.

by Thomas J H

Aug 07, 2017

Another excellent course in this series.

by Saul A G C C

Apr 30, 2017

It is a good course

by Jennifer K

Nov 20, 2017

This was a very straightforward and thorough class with clear material that was logically structured.

by UTSAV B

Aug 09, 2016

Good Explanation

by Arnold T

Oct 26, 2016

This is the first course that's made me understand linear regression. The instructor is so spot on, and all areas are covered including diagnostics which I find most teachings skipping. Awesome course!

by Nishit P

Jan 22, 2017

Excellent course and content for the beginners. I certainly learned a lot from this course. a Big Thank You!!!

by Zhou C

Jan 19, 2018

A good course introducing basic ideas in linear regression and modeling! However, it might be better if future versions of this course could include slightly more advanced concepts such interaction and logistic regression model.

by Donal G

Jan 07, 2017

Very good course.

by Chengran Y

Jul 19, 2017

Interesting project for a moviegoer!

by Minasian V

Aug 11, 2016

Very usefull and interesting.

by Julien E

May 15, 2017

Excellent training !

by Andrew L

May 25, 2017

Very nice introduction to regression techniques and helpful labs on how to implement in R.

by LynchWong

Aug 03, 2017

The content is very basic but useful!

by Andrea P

Mar 21, 2018

Very interesting course and well taught!! Advice to everybody also if you have not much previous experience with regression.

by Kevin L

Jul 15, 2017

Good, detailed course on linear regression and how to perform statistic inference on the coefficients.

by Jim F

Feb 05, 2018

Great course, very helpful.

by Ale D

Nov 08, 2017

Excellent material

by Praneeth K

May 24, 2017

Very good course taught by Dr. Mine who is as always a very good teacher. The videos are very eloquent and easy to understand. Highly recommend it if you are looking for a basic refresher course.

by Grisel C A

Jun 06, 2017

I enjoyed the course.

by Yaw O

Jan 02, 2017

Again like the first two courses, this course was great. The Lectures were excellent and the assignments very helpful in solidifying understanding. Thanks a lot Dr Mine

by BillyLin

Aug 07, 2016

很棒 学到很多东西