Chevron Left
Linear Regression and Modeling に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Linear Regression and Modeling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,072件の評価
185件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces simple and multiple linear regression models. These models allow you to assess the relationship between variables in a data set and a continuous response variable. Is there a relationship between the physical attractiveness of a professor and their student evaluation scores? Can we predict the test score for a child based on certain characteristics of his or her mother? In this course, you will learn the fundamental theory behind linear regression and, through data examples, learn to fit, examine, and utilize regression models to examine relationships between multiple variables, using the free statistical software R and RStudio....

人気のレビュー

PK

May 24, 2017

Very good course taught by Dr. Mine who is as always a very good teacher. The videos are very eloquent and easy to understand. Highly recommend it if you are looking for a basic refresher course.

RZ

May 25, 2019

I feel I'm running out of complement words for this course series. In conclusion, clear teaching, helpful project, and knowledgeable classmates that I can learn from through final project.

フィルター:

Linear Regression and Modeling : 51 - 75 / 182 レビュー

by seke p

Sep 25, 2016

Fantastic course with fantastic materials, i love it.

by bin j

Dec 21, 2016

Great material.

by Praneeth K

May 24, 2017

Very good course taught by Dr. Mine who is as always a very good teacher. The videos are very eloquent and easy to understand. Highly recommend it if you are looking for a basic refresher course.

by Grisel C A

Jun 06, 2017

I enjoyed the course.

by Shao Y ( H

Nov 27, 2017

Nice course. Comparing this course with the second and fourth ones in the specialization, this is a rather light-weighted one.

by David O P

May 13, 2017

Super useful, Mine has incredible pedagogic skills

by Hao.Xue

Jul 04, 2017

wonderful module! easy to understand. the labs are extremely helpful which enables you to have a good command of practicing linear regression with R

by Chengran Y

Jul 19, 2017

Interesting project for a moviegoer!

by Minasian V

Aug 11, 2016

Very usefull and interesting.

by Julien E

May 15, 2017

Excellent training !

by Donal G

Jan 07, 2017

Very good course.

by EDILSON S S O J

Jun 07, 2016

Very nice course! Amazing teacher!

by anirban d

May 09, 2018

Thanks to the instructor and all the people involved for this wonderful course.

by Saul A G C C

Apr 30, 2017

It is a good course

by can z

Dec 19, 2017

Great course. The instructor is very clear on the statistical concepts and thorough on the application of various methods. I learned a lot about how to do regression analysis from this course. The R integration is very helpful as well. Overall great course! Everybody should take it and complete all the quizzes and the final project.

by Shaima M S

Jul 27, 2016

Clear explanation of concepts

by Andrea P

Mar 21, 2018

Very interesting course and well taught!! Advice to everybody also if you have not much previous experience with regression.

by Kevin L

Jul 15, 2017

Good, detailed course on linear regression and how to perform statistic inference on the coefficients.

by Pratibha K

Apr 17, 2018

One of my favorite course.

by Dushyant D

Jun 06, 2018

Nicely Explained Concepts :)

by Ricardo B

Nov 08, 2017

Great course.

by Ben R

Apr 03, 2018

Good course, gives you a solid foundation.

by Rony S

Mar 04, 2018

Extremely Informative Course.

by Benjamin G

May 13, 2017

All the secret of linear regression are revealed in this course!

by Tian Z

Oct 11, 2017

Very helpful!