Chevron Left
Linear Regression and Modeling に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Linear Regression and Modeling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,072件の評価
185件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces simple and multiple linear regression models. These models allow you to assess the relationship between variables in a data set and a continuous response variable. Is there a relationship between the physical attractiveness of a professor and their student evaluation scores? Can we predict the test score for a child based on certain characteristics of his or her mother? In this course, you will learn the fundamental theory behind linear regression and, through data examples, learn to fit, examine, and utilize regression models to examine relationships between multiple variables, using the free statistical software R and RStudio....

人気のレビュー

PK

May 24, 2017

Very good course taught by Dr. Mine who is as always a very good teacher. The videos are very eloquent and easy to understand. Highly recommend it if you are looking for a basic refresher course.

RZ

May 25, 2019

I feel I'm running out of complement words for this course series. In conclusion, clear teaching, helpful project, and knowledgeable classmates that I can learn from through final project.

フィルター:

Linear Regression and Modeling : 51 - 75 / 182 レビュー

by ahmed i a e r

Jan 02, 2018

A great introduction to linear regression modeling.

by Marina C R

Jul 19, 2017

Very interesting, I have learned a lot and I have been able to apply it to the final project

by Prasant K S

Jan 31, 2017

Excellent easy going course

by Hanyue Z

Oct 02, 2016

The structure of this course is really good. The slides demonstrates everything clearly. The speed that the instructor talks is good too.

by Sinan J H

Aug 07, 2016

Good course well taught.

by Gonzalo C S

Sep 08, 2016

Excelent, excelent, excelent, excelent

by Marcus S

Jun 21, 2018

This was the first course where I started noticing that I'm really learning and was able to apply some of the earned knowledge at work.Totally recommended.

by Pratibha K

Apr 17, 2018

One of my favorite course.

by Ricardo B

Nov 08, 2017

Great course.

by Ben R

Apr 03, 2018

Good course, gives you a solid foundation.

by Tian Z

Oct 11, 2017

Very helpful!

by fanjieqi

Feb 01, 2018

Pretty Good!

by Stanley R C

Dec 20, 2017

Nice course on using R for SLR and MLR!

by Arun S

Jun 15, 2018

Good way to startCovered all basics stuffSimple to understand Good structuring

by Bouquegneau

Oct 10, 2017

perfect

by Cosma A

Feb 14, 2018

Great work Mine Çetinkaya-Rundel, I liked the wrapping of the course and way of teaching .

by Byeong-eok K

Jul 13, 2017

Great.

by Lilian O

May 10, 2018

The course has enabled me to grasp the concepts on linear regression and how to conduct a statistical analysis.

by Dushyant D

Jun 06, 2018

Nicely Explained Concepts :)

by Jalal A

Apr 12, 2018

presenting linear regression concepts is amazing and worth to spend time for it.

by Bruno R d C S

Jan 20, 2018

One of the most useful of the series, can be valuable as a standalone course on Regression and Correlation. It is also very accessible.

by Utkarsh A

Jul 25, 2017

awesome coursework

by Luo Y

May 30, 2018

Very helpful!

by bin j

Dec 21, 2016

Great material.

by Shao Y ( H

Nov 27, 2017

Nice course. Comparing this course with the second and fourth ones in the specialization, this is a rather light-weighted one.