Chevron Left
Predicting Salaries with Simple Linear Regression in R に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Predicting Salaries with Simple Linear Regression in R の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
92件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a simple linear regression algorithm and use it to solve a basic regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have built, trained, tested, and visualized a Regression model that will be able to accurately predict the salary of a data scientist if provided with some information about years of experience. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of R and linear regression....
フィルター:

Predicting Salaries with Simple Linear Regression in R: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Dr. J D

May 01, 2020

More explanation required on results

by VENKATA G K S

May 03, 2020

Good for employees

by tale p

Jun 13, 2020

good

by zhou l

Jun 11, 2020

nice

by Akash R

Apr 30, 2020

good

by Dhruv S

Jun 05, 2020

The instructor did a good job explaining the concepts; although he could have explained more in depth, the project is understandable by R beginners.

by Sankalp S

Jun 25, 2020

Rhyme platform could be better. Otherwise, the course was good: short, crisp and covered every detail

by Noel T

May 31, 2020

Good course to set the foundations of using R for Simple Linear Regression!

by Ben E

Jun 25, 2020

Overall a good first introduction to linear regression.

by Bijan J B

May 21, 2020

Very good introductory course.

by Ankit G

May 30, 2020

ok

by Dhruvin S

Jun 28, 2020

Unlike given in the description, prior knowledge of R and Linear Regression is much required.

by Akshay V I

Jun 25, 2020

lousy voice

by ACHU S P

Apr 19, 2020

This Cloud PC was a mess. I couldn't do anything on that pathetic PC and the timer ran out. It was stuck like anything. I got 50 mbps internet !!! The videos streaming on the right side were stuck all the time, so heard nothing of that. I had to download the data set and do on my own. I complained about everything and even contacted support to give more time on that cloud pc. After that I waited for it to come but 4 days and nothing, so I just completed that graded quiz because I pretty much learned linear regression on my own without much help from this course. I guess only thing that helped was that linear regression was a very basic concept. Absolutely useless and mess of a course. Nothing is fault of the intructor though. Never even heard his voice for more than a minute in total due to those videos getting stuck !!!

by Alisha S

May 29, 2020

not worth the time. pace is really fast and really confusing. Don't attempt if you are a beginner in R programming