Chevron Left
Linux Tools for Developers に戻る

Linuxの基本 による Linux Tools for Developers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
179件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

Course 3 is a continuation of the previous course, and will focus on teaching you how to work with tools you need to do your everyday work. The course begins by introducing you to numerous essential command line tools that are used daily. Then, it focuses on bash scripting - you will learn how to construct scripts and how to do very complicated tasks in an automated way. The course looks at files and filesystems and focuses on compiling programs in Linux, using gcc and other compilers, and using libraries of different types. It also takes a look at how Java works in Linux, and explains why there is no reason to worry about having easy-to-use Java programs in Linux. Course 3 ends by covering building packages out of software in Linux....

人気のレビュー

SM

Apr 03, 2019

So far so far. Learning a good amount of useful stuff for my actual work. Thank you for the great content explained in an easy and clear way.

TP

Apr 17, 2020

Well structured course which talks about different tools and utilities used in linux distributions that are commonly used in industries.

フィルター:

Linux Tools for Developers: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Trevor

May 14, 2019

Very good introduction, well presented , I felt the course lacked detail, perhaps this should be called Introduction to Linux Tools for Developers

by Joao V d S D

Apr 25, 2020

This one was great, really shows some interesting topics. I wish the part about the gcc compilar was more elaborated, somehow it was the thing i grasped less so far in the specialization, and I'll have to come back at it and do some further research to let it sink in, I guess

by Castro M S

Nov 23, 2019

I recommend everyone to study this course first (among the four)because this has all the basic commands for the Linux,this course is little bit to concentrate because the commands are very case sensitive but it will be easy to understand.

by Giorgio C

Mar 30, 2020

It is a well-made course but I suggest to focus the video sessions for the coding part, with maybe longer explanation on the set-up that must be installed in advance in order to better understand and respond to the tutored exercises.

by Stelio M

Apr 03, 2019

So far so far. Learning a good amount of useful stuff for my actual work. Thank you for the great content explained in an easy and clear way.

by Thejus U P

Apr 17, 2020

Well structured course which talks about different tools and utilities used in linux distributions that are commonly used in industries.

by Tushar M

Jan 29, 2020

Very good overview of Linux tools for developers. Just wanted the course to give choice of learning more about Debian based systems.

by Andreea

Feb 08, 2020

Informative, with labs and clear presented, up to date information. I am going to use all I learned in my day to day job.

by Ted H

May 12, 2020

Good exercises that get you straight to the answers without a lot of painful trial-and-error.

by Shanmukha

May 25, 2020

Need more of Shell script examples. Otherwise overall course is pretty good.

by Daniel D d M G

Feb 23, 2019

An excellent introductory course to Linux software.

by Vladimir N

Apr 24, 2020

Thanks. It was helpful for me.

by Jorge S

Nov 01, 2019

Very useful and nice course!

by Khushboo D

Apr 30, 2020

Happy and satisfy to learn

by Rahul K S

Feb 03, 2019

Great course for beginner

by Shubham G

Apr 29, 2020

it is the very usefull

by Paweł J

Aug 06, 2019

Cheers and Thanks!!!

by Iqbal U K

May 28, 2020

very good one!

by Sarthak S

May 26, 2020

amazing course

by Raghu K V

Jan 28, 2019

Good course.

by Debanik K

Aug 22, 2019

Good

by Tanveer F S

Jul 22, 2019

I was expecting more video video tutorials than reading. Anyway, the contents were very helpful and satisfying after all.

by Antosh M D

May 23, 2020

Pronunciation is quite difficult to understand, otherwise, the course is very informative.

by John O O

Feb 23, 2019

Audio is not good on presentations.

by sumanth s

Feb 01, 2020

Some More labs can be included..