Chevron Left
Linux Tools for Developers に戻る

Linuxの基本 による Linux Tools for Developers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
444件の評価
80件のレビュー

コースについて

Course 3 is a continuation of the previous course, and will focus on teaching you how to work with tools you need to do your everyday work. The course begins by introducing you to numerous essential command line tools that are used daily. Then, it focuses on bash scripting - you will learn how to construct scripts and how to do very complicated tasks in an automated way. The course looks at files and filesystems and focuses on compiling programs in Linux, using gcc and other compilers, and using libraries of different types. It also takes a look at how Java works in Linux, and explains why there is no reason to worry about having easy-to-use Java programs in Linux. Course 3 ends by covering building packages out of software in Linux....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年6月2日

This course is well developed and covered with each and every topic in detail . I learned lot of new things from this and will surely look forward to apply this knowledge practically.

SM
2019年4月2日

So far so far. Learning a good amount of useful stuff for my actual work. Thank you for the great content explained in an easy and clear way.

フィルター:

Linux Tools for Developers: 1 - 25 / 81 レビュー

by Trevor

2019年5月14日

Very good introduction, well presented , I felt the course lacked detail, perhaps this should be called Introduction to Linux Tools for Developers

by Tahmid U M

2020年5月30日

it's not that much good, lack of practical lab and most of the lectures were not clear to me and I think it will be difficult for any beginner who just started learning Linux. Thanks.

by Pranjal B

2020年7月1日

This course should have brought more commands rather than managing packages( as many few people care about building the rpm packages and this kind of stuff). Well for those who want to learn linux or even debian this course is not sufficient .Even after spending 3 weeks I have to take some other course to learn the command tools.

Thankyou.

by pengchong t

2020年4月15日

Can't review the course after completing.

by Joao V d S D

2020年4月25日

This one was great, really shows some interesting topics. I wish the part about the gcc compilar was more elaborated, somehow it was the thing i grasped less so far in the specialization, and I'll have to come back at it and do some further research to let it sink in, I guess

by Castro M S

2019年11月23日

I recommend everyone to study this course first (among the four)because this has all the basic commands for the Linux,this course is little bit to concentrate because the commands are very case sensitive but it will be easy to understand.

by Giorgio C

2020年3月30日

It is a well-made course but I suggest to focus the video sessions for the coding part, with maybe longer explanation on the set-up that must be installed in advance in order to better understand and respond to the tutored exercises.

by Gigi M D

2020年8月14日

Very nice course to learn more about bash commands related to developing. I really liked the lectures because it gave me the oportunity to make a self dictionary of all commands and useful techniques.

by Swapnil S

2020年6月3日

This course is well developed and covered with each and every topic in detail . I learned lot of new things from this and will surely look forward to apply this knowledge practically.

by Luis V

2020年7月7日

Es un curso bastante completo que te todas las herramientas que necesitas para desarrollar un Linux. Muy recomendable para los seguidores de Linux.

by Stelio M

2019年4月3日

So far so far. Learning a good amount of useful stuff for my actual work. Thank you for the great content explained in an easy and clear way.

by Thejus U P

2020年4月17日

Well structured course which talks about different tools and utilities used in linux distributions that are commonly used in industries.

by Tushar M

2020年1月29日

Very good overview of Linux tools for developers. Just wanted the course to give choice of learning more about Debian based systems.

by Andreea

2020年2月8日

Informative, with labs and clear presented, up to date information. I am going to use all I learned in my day to day job.

by Ted H

2020年5月12日

Good exercises that get you straight to the answers without a lot of painful trial-and-error.

by Shoaib S

2020年6月29日

I learned so many things. Thanks to Instructor and Linux foundation for an awesome course.

by Shanmukha

2020年5月24日

Need more of Shell script examples. Otherwise overall course is pretty good.

by Rim a f a k

2020年6月17日

It was very helpful and descriptive so thank you very much for your efforts

by 4005 A E

2020年11月5日

Thank you for this wonderful course. It was really useful.

by Hugo Meloni

2020年6月16日

Interesting course, still learning some "advance" features

by Ismael M V V

2020年8月17日

Funcional para los temas que no manejaba del entorno

by Daniel D d M G

2019年2月23日

An excellent introductory course to Linux software.

by Manikant R

2020年6月2日

The course is very beginner well, good course

by Tamzid A

2020年6月4日

Great Course! learned a lot about commands!

by Yurany A G S

2020年6月23日

muy buen curso , bien explicado, Gracias