Chevron Left
Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
128件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to monitor, troubleshoot, and improve your infrastructure and application performance. Guided by the principles of Site Reliability Engineering (SRE), this course features a combination of lectures, demos, hands-on labs, and real-world case studies. In this course, you'll gain experience with full-stack monitoring, real-time log management and analysis, debugging code in production, and profiling CPU and memory usage....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Cesar A

2021年8月10日

The material is no updated refer to google console.

by Thomas S

2021年9月30日

up to now the worst course I joined

by Rajesh R

2020年9月7日

Thank you for an excellent course!

by FRAGNI A

2021年11月11日

Very good course

by Mohamed A

2020年11月19日

Good course

by JOSÉ R A D

2020年9月15日

Excellent

by GAVIRATI R

2021年9月16日

p​erfect

by Thanasan M

2021年4月25日

good job

by Gunnam M K

2021年9月26日

Good

by Pranchal K

2021年6月26日

nice

by shiva h k b

2020年12月13日

I honestly dosed off somewhere, maybe because I didn't see a human face in this course at all. All other courses in the certification 'SRE and DevOps Engineer with Google Cloud' you'd see a human face. Towards the end of course, I had no attention span left to spend on the course.

by dean w

2020年10月4日

There are a lot of bugs in the qwiklabs. I expect that's why many are not graded - as there isn't enough time to complete a few when you are stuck debugging the VM setup and other bugs. While good practice for troubleshooting, it interferes with the lesson.

by Michael A

2021年1月29日

It is nice to see a course where you actually get a try at the tech, and that the tech isn't broken in some fashion. I liked it a lot and hope to get a chance at working with it more at google some day.

by Sarah S

2020年9月30日

Covers all the material well; labs could be a little more thorough and check student progress more frequently.

by LILIAN Y G C

2021年7月5日

Bueno

by Karsten S

2021年2月27日

The topics as such are important and I got a good overview. But for a beginner course it's too long and for a specialist course just scratches on the surface. I also found this time the speakers super boring and of low quality.

by Izmilia P

2021年1月26日

The content is great, but the lab is bad because no score checker.

by Kapil S

2021年5月3日

The course was not that interesting