Chevron Left
Logic for Economists に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による Logic for Economists の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
188件の評価
48件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a very brief introduction to basic mathematical concepts like propositional and predicate logic, set theory, the number system, and proof techniques. At the end of the course, students will be able to (1) detect the logical structure behind simple puzzles (2) be able to manipulate logical expressions (3) explain the connection between logic and set theory (4) explain the differences between natural, integer, rational, real and complex numbers (5) recognise different basic proof techniques...

人気のレビュー

CJ
2019年12月17日

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

NS
2020年6月13日

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

フィルター:

Logic for Economists: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by fozan t

2019年5月28日

Very short course and not an interactive course .This course only gives a birds eye view of field of logic and set theory and it does not give any case studies to practice your logical thinking skills. Coursera's other course on logic which is offered by stanford is way better than this course.

by Neel S

2020年6月14日

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

by Ítalo J d S O

2020年12月20日

The whole idea of this course is interesting, since logic is generally important. However, I do not believe the course has achieved its intent. Questions are not well elaborated, often vague. I have seen other people who has made the same complaint.

by Christian M J

2019年12月18日

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

by Yatin M A

2019年6月17日

It was a very interesting course.Got to learn a lot!

by Maram A

2020年10月16日

The titles of some videos do not reflect the content of the video.

by Alexander D A B

2020年9月30日

It's a Good course for economics and relationship courses but I believe that the course would be more interactive, the explications are excelents.

by Hongsun K

2020年7月15日

Great course for an introduction into logic and its relations mathematics. The instructor was very responsive and helpful as well.

by Khoirul H

2021年4月19日

Actually, I have learned this material in school, but when I try to do the test it was still challenging.

by Myat M M

2021年1月4日

I get many knowledge and know many logic by attending this course.

by JORGE E M L V

2019年3月18日

ES MUY BUENO PARA TENER NOCIONES DE LÓGICA LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO

by David

2020年4月13日

Harder than expected, but really enjoyed it

by Yash S

2021年5月7日

Excellent, must for all economists

by Muhammad A

2020年6月7日

I have learn lot of work

by A J R

2020年7月3日

It is wonderful.

by RAMESWARAPU A

2020年10月2日

its very good

by Nhat Q L

2019年1月31日

Great Course!

by vishakha j

2020年5月26日

Nice course

by Sarojkant S

2020年8月23日

Excellent

by Siva k T

2020年7月22日

Excellent

by Dr.Kanimozhiraman

2020年5月3日

very Nice

by MODANI H

2021年1月13日

good

by REKALA S S C

2020年12月13日

good

by Sasisrivundavilli

2020年10月14日

good

by 121910305065 g

2020年10月13日

good