Chevron Left
Introduction to Logic に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Introduction to Logic の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
605件の評価
141件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

人気のレビュー

SC

2018年4月30日

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

SM

2018年1月18日

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

フィルター:

Introduction to Logic: 51 - 75 / 134 レビュー

by NAVKETAN V

2018年3月9日

Video Lectures will be appriciated.

by hitendra s

2017年6月23日

great course for beginner level.

by Adrian G

2016年10月10日

Fantastic and pleasant course!!!

by Andrey B

2019年4月22日

Wonderful course! Thanks a lot!

by Eduardo C

2017年10月16日

Super recomendo o curso!

by Deleted A

2018年5月25日

Very very good course

by Колотилов Я П

2017年10月6日

Best course ever!

by Jakub K

2018年5月20日

Very solid one.

by ashish

2017年1月17日

A page turner.

by Uha I

2017年1月1日

Usefull course

by Cinema e I

2017年4月5日

Great course!

by Rhea B

2017年6月19日

Mind blowing

by Ze T

2017年5月31日

Excelent!!!

by Everton d c s

2017年4月7日

ótimo curso

by María A A Z

2020年6月3日

Excelente

by Deleted A

2017年8月7日

Excelente

by Mubarak I

2017年1月3日

Great!!!

by Dino P

2016年12月9日

Awesome!

by abednego

2016年11月23日

perfect

by Antonio C

2017年3月30日

Great!

by 吴书棋

2018年4月15日

great

by Kelsey P

2020年6月12日

I enjoyed the structure of the course content. Some of this content does appear to be outdated (or at least fairly orthogonal in development) compared to more recent logic study sources (e.g. Hurley). It also quickly descends into difficult material in the last week that needed an especially acute level of research and attention to follow. It turned out, though, that the last sets of questions could be completed without actually comprehending and filling out the work for them, due to a bug in the software perhaps. Nonetheless, I respect and appreciate Stanford's publishing this for those of us who enjoy logic and wish to be challenged to take up the next level. Thank you!

by Yauheni P

2021年3月1日

The course gives a decent base in formal logic, and it is good from the scientific point of view. It failed to keep me engaged, though. It's pretty dry and it contains (almost) no videos, everything is in the text form. Chances are, at some point you will start feeling overwhelmed, and it requires either a ton of motivation or a good background in math or similar science which makes the material simpler to understand.

It's also a little frustrating that the certificate costs $100 instead of usual $50 and it's not a part of Coursera Plus subscription. For me a hundred is too much.

by Gustavo S

2016年12月3日

Covers a broad content of Logic: Resolutional Logic, Propositional Logic, Herband Logic.

Good analogies and examples from daily life, explaining where logic can be applied.

You will be able to see the things more logically and (depending on you) improve your programming skills.

However some topics should be fixed, there are technical problems in some weeks of the course. The lack of videos and lectures might be an issue, the written sections are not very engaging. There should be more resources and interactive tools. The exercises are challenging and demands time.

by Kaushal M

2017年9月3日

Really good course on logic. It explains everything without dumbing it down, however, that also means that the course gets really hard at times and I wish there were more examples as I felt a bit unprepared for the assignments, which were really hard. Also, there are no video lectures so be prepared to do a lot of reading. But if you are truly interested in basic logic, you will learn a lot from this course!