Chevron Left
Introduction to Applied Machine Learning に戻る

Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute による Introduction to Applied Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
647件の評価
150件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for professionals who have heard the buzz around machine learning and want to apply machine learning to data analysis and automation. Whether finance, medicine, engineering, business or other domains, this course will introduce you to problem definition and data preparation in a machine learning project. By the end of the course, you will be able to clearly define a machine learning problem using two approaches. You will learn to survey available data resources and identify potential ML applications. You will learn to take a business need and turn it into a machine learning application. You will prepare data for effective machine learning applications. This is the first course of the Applied Machine Learning Specialization brought to you by Coursera and the Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute....

人気のレビュー

SR
2020年10月8日

I have been teaching Machine Learning for some time now. This course is really good and comprehensively presents the working of machine learning process in a nutshell. Very good introductory course.

MM
2019年10月28日

I have really got benefit from this course as a beginner to ML, it gives me the best understanding of ML. I m looking forward to getting into it more efficiently with more practices.

フィルター:

Introduction to Applied Machine Learning: 26 - 50 / 152 レビュー

by Bhuwanesh T

2020年1月6日

Course gives a broader understanding of any Machine Learning project, how to approach and what are the important things to keep in mind.

by Omar H

2019年10月25日

This course was very helpful and fruitful. It is a good entry for machine learning and I really recommend it. Thanks, Anna, Thanks, amii

by Bharat G

2020年7月14日

Really a useful course for starters to know about basic terminology and concepts in ML which are more realistic to real-world problems.

by yaswanth r

2020年7月1日

one of the best ways to get started in machine learning is by this course. It rather starts with concepts before starting programing

by Fezile M

2019年11月12日

Great Introductory course, it was delivered very good. I picked up a lot of different definitions which were simplified. Very Good!

by Md S R

2020年7月7日

A well organised course to give information of applied machine learning real world problems.

And the instructor was fantastic!

by Kalhan B

2020年7月5日

This is a course that gives a much-needed overview that is rarely mentioned in other resources. Ana is a very cool teacher...

by Ubaid-ur-Rahman

2020年1月25日

The course was a really good one introducing you to the machine learning and how you should think and approach an ML problem.

by Julien G S

2020年11月22日

Hats off to the instructor! Good talent to keep it interesting and also to give complex information in an understanding way!

by RAYADURGAM K K

2020年6月21日

the instructor is very friendly and explained every topic very nicely. her facial expressions were awesome,it kept me going

by Marisa T

2019年8月30日

Anna Koop has a very engaging onscreen personality that makes it easy to follow her explanations of machine learning.

by Muhammad N

2020年7月11日

It's a great course for fundamental knowledge of ML. Thanks to Anna Koop for her lively presentation of the topics.

by Ricardo R

2020年12月17日

Wow. This is an excellent explanation of one of the best tech (ML) in the real world. Very good job Amii. Bravo.

by SATHEESH K G

2020年5月27日

Very steady on content and thoughtfully delivered. Lively delivery makes it lighter than it originally is.

by Atiqur R

2020年5月13日

Good course for those who are new to machine learning. Explains all important aspects without any coding.

by Efren C

2019年9月22日

Very informative, highly recommended to anyone with an interest in starting any ML project in the future.

by PATRIZIA C

2020年9月18日

Corso base sul machine learning generale sulle definizioni più importanti ed esaustivo con gli esempi

by Shubhang A

2020年7月1日

Great Course, helped me to understand how we can apply Machine learning in real world effectively.

by KAITLIN O

2020年11月6日

The material is very simple for an introductory course. The course instructor was just amazing

by KSHITIJ V

2020年6月17日

It was a good experience as the course has covered all aspects from a business point of view.

by Emilija G

2020年1月9日

The whole specialization is extremely useful for people starting in ML. Highly recommended!

by PAVITHRA S

2020年7月19日

This course is very useful for me to understand training data and machine learning model.

by Aakash K

2021年4月26日

The course was well structured and the content was pretty simple to understand and fun

by Andres L

2020年7月16日

Amazing introduction to ML, excellent examples and real life cases are described here.

by kanishk a

2020年1月27日

Very good course for ethics and introduction to the basic concept of Machine Learning.