Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,572件の評価

コースについて

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

人気のレビュー

AK

2020年4月29日

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

2020年4月4日

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).

One of the best courses available on Coursera.

フィルター:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud: 176 - 200 / 933 レビュー

by Hassan H

2020年9月17日

This course was very successful, its info is rich and the tasks are much important.

God Bless You and thanks for this awesome course .

by Thu D

2020年7月27日

This course gives such a great overview of machine learning for non-coder and motivates me to take on coding to do ML more in-depth.

by Moinak

2020年5月16日

The course is an overall good course, starting from simulation sites, instructions given to use those sites all are good. Thank You

by Khan T H

2020年4月22日

Lots of great things to learn. the application and the goal of ML are huge. And Google cloud is the best solution for processing ML.

by Shyam M

2020年6月4日

This course has provided me deep insights into ML in Business Applications. As an MBA student it will help me achieve more targets.

by Camila A M T

2020年5月21日

Loved it :) Thanks for helping business professionals to learn about ML, I can't wait to use why I learned in this course on my job

by DURGA P O

2020年4月30日

It is a very good experience to learn the machine learning for business professionals , thank you to coursera and google cloud team

by M G

2020年4月26日

Great for an introductory course to ML as what it is, how to use it and implement it as well as good practices and recommendations.

by Bhargav S R

2020年5月28日

Gave a really nice overview of how ML works and how any organization with great amounts of data can make use of this amazing tech!

by Vishal P

2020年4月9日

a very great course a create a knowledge about machine learning.

this course will help me so much to make ML team for my projects.

by Celeo M

2020年8月5日

Really enjoyed the content and instructors! For me, a great course on business mindset about ML and its possibilities. Thank you!

by Yash V M

2020年6月9日

Very interesting, especially for the ones who are beginners. Provides you with the information which motivates you to get into ML

by Timothy S M

2020年8月17日

A very practical and engaging course for those who need to be aware of ML concepts and practices. The hands-on labs were great!

by Viet A L

2020年5月24日

The course has been well-put and I've learned so much about ML, more than in my actual studies. Keep up the good work Google. :)

by Amy A B A

2020年6月19日

The course was precise and succinct, easy to follow. I had machine learning background knowledge and this helped to enhance it.

by Tran P T M

2020年4月30日

Highly recommence for people (especially freshman), from any field of occupations to step very first steps on Machine Learning.

by Daniel A A T

2020年4月14日

I am impressed and glad by the quality of the course. I recommend it for all engineers and managers within the industry sector!

by Anggia

2020年4月19日

So insightful, wakes me up that ML is not about mastering codes and techniques but how it can be more useful for applications.

by Nathan K A B

2020年5月29日

Very comprehensive and complete. The topics are edible even for non-computer science people. Job well done Google Cloud Team.

by Ronald P

2019年7月3日

Great overview of the basics of AI and how to think about when it makes the most sense to use it, as well as its limitations.

by Manuel G C

2020年7月23日

Me ha dado un panorama muy completo de ML. EStoy muy contento y con ganas de seguir capacitándome en el tema para aplicarlo.

by Marcus C W Z

2020年6月30日

I particularly like all the lab sessions they have as it makes learning more involved and better able to grasp the concepts.

by Juan J G

2020年5月25日

Fue una experiencia increíblemente enriquecedora. Me permitió ver más allá de los sistemas de negocios dominados por reglas.

by Hashan M

2020年5月1日

It was great time to spark imagination with several use cases and product examples through the entire course modules.thanks.

by Phakphum C

2020年4月28日

Machine Learning for Business Professionals Course is very very love , so I know about ML and Google Cloud for ML very much.