Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,557件の評価
931件のレビュー

コースについて

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

人気のレビュー

AK

2020年4月29日

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

2020年4月4日

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

フィルター:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud: 676 - 700 / 929 レビュー

by Karthik M

2020年6月15日

The course served a purpose of helping me understand the concepts of machine learning and triggered some thinking in terms of its applicability to the real world. The instructors did a great job with presenting real life examples and helping us think about the power f this technology.

by Gazal G

2020年6月24日

This has widened by ML thought process by not only focus on the problem but other important aspects that need to be taken care of. Good balance of theoretical and practical training sessions(on Qwiklabs). Google's BigQuery and AutoML are very easy to tackle ML problems. Thank You

by nitul s

2020年6月28日

As a ML Product Manager, this was a helpful introductory course to discover ML use cases, prerequisites to ML models, data strategy, several ways of labeling, and fostering an innovative culture in an organization. Many thanks to Coursera and Google for putting this together.

by Harivignesh G

2021年4月17日

This course is useful & easy to learn by beginner but some error while connecting server in google cloud assessment in External graded tools using qwicklabs & no response for only reason i will rate this 4star, except this problem the course knowledge is quite good

by Rushikesh R

2020年4月30日

Great course. It not only covers ML to great extent but also talks about responsible AI/ML and importance of data governance. Lak and valentine were simply awesome , they made concepts easy to understand. hands on helped to get real feel of application.

by SHALIN S

2020年5月17日

as a beginner, where can I design machine learning model at local as well as corporate level, is still confusing. Many tools were shown which were good. However. where to get all such data for analysis is not shown, so it might be added in next course.

by Deleted A

2020年4月21日

Exceptionally complete and outstanding summary of learning algorithms used currently and globally in software industry. Professor with great charisma as well as patient and clear in his teaching. GCP is one of the best platform to practice your skill.

by Jason M

2020年10月30日

This course provides a good overview of machine learning concepts and data analysis techniques. The course is not overly technical and therefore is good for business professionals who want to gain a better understanding of machine learning concepts.

by EBROTTIE A C

2020年11月3日

It was a real pleasure to learn this course. By understanding the Managing Machine Learning Projects, i am now prepared to learn in deep Data' roles and job and to use Data Science's tools as Machine Learning to improve my way to work with data.

by Martin B

2020年6月14日

Good Overview for Business Professionals with no or only limited technical background. Shows you what is already out there and how some competitors might be using ML already. Obviously very Google product oriented. Teachers were very likeable.

by Sunil V

2020年5月1日

The Course is very Good To Get Started and to get Understanding,Must for who are new to ML and want to know how to apply it into business From Scratch To End to End,from Single to Many Model in a continues integrated Pipeline ! and Much More.

by Pleshkova A

2020年4月30日

It was a little bit hard for me to get all information from this course. But I really enjoyed examples of cases of ML and also I liked challenges that I have to complete.

Thank you for this course because I understand a little more about ML.

by Bairón M V

2020年5月9日

El curso esta muy bueno porque está orientado a la practica de casos reales, pero al mismo tiempo hace poca referencia a los modelos de ML en sí por estar completamente enfocado a las aplicaciones ML desarrolladas por google.

by Sachin

2019年12月4日

Great overview of Machine Learning with practical examples and applications, easy to understand hands-on tutorials on Big Query ML, Vision API etc. Smooth and easy style of course content delivery from the Google instructors

by Raichel O

2020年6月19日

Excellent course for business professionals to get hands-on training on some ML tools. The course presents various use cases for ML across industries and helps you think in terms of how it can be applied in your business.

by sharwari j

2020年7月27日

I really appreciate Google team to create this course. Being from a Medicine background I would love to come across course which focuses on innovative ways to apply Machine learning into Healthcare or research. ThankYou!

by Amrit s R

2020年5月7日

Very informative and categorized so effectively to understand everything in a systematic way ,

I gave 4 star as I did not liked all of the 3 instructors as their way of teaching was not pleasing and was quite boring.

by Mradul B

2020年6月24日

it is great for an overview and to understand the use cases broadly but a deeper dive is required to be able to start doing small data based project. all activities were super fun! thanks to the team and to coursera!

by Aman M

2020年5月28日

Although the course was nice and They also provides practicals too.But it is complicated to understand that course belongs to non technical background. I belongs to technical Background and it was beneficial for me.

by Parameshwaran S

2020年4月11日

Overall provides a comprehensive view of Machine learning applications for business. More case work can be added for practice. In some of the cases there were bugs which resulted in unable to move forward.

by Suyogya M B

2020年4月16日

Absolutely Stunning Structure of Machine Learning Course for BUSINESS PROFESSIONAL. As a machine learning developer, I learn so many new stuffs in this course. Must do for any data science aspirants !!!

by Lee X D

2020年5月25日

Great for understanding the fundamentals of Machine Learning and its applicability. Hands-on learning provided in guided sessions within Google's Cloud Platform. No prior coding knowledge is required.

by José C

2020年4月2日

I liked the course.

Maybe a few more labs to understand google machine learning tools could be a big improvement.

An introduction to most of the google machine learning cloud solutions would be a plus

by Hozefa Z S

2020年4月30日

The course provides context to Machine learning for the newbies in the best form it can!

The hands-on experience it provides with various tools makes you feel equally involved in the course

by shubham k

2020年4月25日

This course is very good for technical as well as non-technical teams. This course is one step ahead then just coding course. Thank you all of you to be given a great course from Coursera.