Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,556件の評価
931件のレビュー

コースについて

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

人気のレビュー

AK

2020年4月29日

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

2020年4月4日

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

フィルター:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud: 701 - 725 / 929 レビュー

by Rajkumar S

2019年11月27日

Could have been better with several real time scenarios - labs were not working as per given instructions. the query said no object found. Conceptual is good, but too much of talking.

by Rahul P

2020年5月5日

Very specific and understandable course with good lab practices and resources. glad to complete this course. highly recommended for machine learniners and business professional

by Ansh S

2020年4月26日

The last assignment was not very good,It was prompting me to copy and paste everyting. Otherwise the course is really goo to get strted with ml and how it can be used scenarios

by Dhivya K

2020年5月3日

Excellent course! Meticulously crafted. Whatever was promised at the beginning of the course was appropriately delivered. The myth about ML is now gone! Thanks to Google team.

by Anand S

2020年4月20日

Being an engineer, i always wanted to learn M.L and wanted to how all these stuff works, by this course i got to know the overview of how ML is useful and got to do many work.

by Melanie G

2020年5月3日

Generally the course provides a good overview. I would appreciate if some criteria were outlined clearer (in form of concise checklists for example). Thanks for your work!

by Trina D

2020年5月26日

The course is beneficiary for the working professionals. The course properly covered the topics with examples. I have learned ML with Lab experience. Thanks to Coursera.

by Abhineet S

2020年5月28日

Helpful class to get understanding on how ML is applied in google cloud platform along with real life use cases of implementation of ML in leading industries.

by Shrinivas K

2021年5月16日

Excellent course content , but lab experience could be improved by providing alternative ways of completing tasks & not mandating only through cloud console.

by Shishir A

2020年6月2日

The course was useful to understand what is machine learning and how can we integrate in our profession to increase efficiency of employee and organization.

by Victor G B G

2020年5月10日

Requiere mas practicas y un par de semanas mas para poder disfrutar del mismo y desarrollar mas los temas, en si un gran curso que puede ser aun mas grande

by Nathan C

2020年8月22日

The course was a really nice opportunity to get to know more about Machine Learning, specially through real-life examples. Thank you for this opportunity!

by Abhishek M

2020年5月9日

More precise cases in manufacturing Industry across 3 segments Big/Medium/small basis applicability of application of ML would have been more useful

by Manikanta n

2020年10月2日

Really good overview for beginners and Google as such is really informative in the work they do. Thanks alot to google for making such great courses

by Jesus K

2020年4月20日

Very Interesting course with very useful labs that give you hands-on exposure to Google Cloud Platform tools. The mini quizzes were scored weirdly.

by Rishikesh I

2020年9月29日

Good, its a foundation course, gives good idea and overview of machine learning. Google API which can be used to achieve machine learning goals.

by Abdulwakil J

2020年4月13日

the course was fantastic it really interesting though some videos are cracking, you guys can checkout for corrections. Thanks COURSERA AND GCP.

by NIKHIL G I

2020年10月3日

Boleto Ek Dam Zakhass. This course really help me to understand the professional stuff that a business need with the help of Machine learning.

by Giovanni T

2020年5月17日

I think this is a great course for anyone that needs to define an ML strategy for their company or as a consultant. Would definitely recommend

by Pravin P

2019年10月29日

Absolute pleasure in learning this course. Highly recommended for all the business professionals who want to get a flavour of the ML world.

by Joao V P R

2020年5月17日

Interesting course. Opens the mind to ML capabilities and creative work. Also ensures to demonstrate best practices and ethical thinking.

by Debadatta M

2020年4月17日

This is really excellent course for Manager and Business consultant who wants to understand the basic of AI for new business opportunity.

by Simón R

2021年11月2日

Muy buen curso! Le falta un poco de profundidad en los temas, pero es entendible por la intención que existe con lo que enseña el curso.

by AiMeng H

2020年7月7日

I like the pace of the course and lab works. It definitely helps to give insights on this topic. I totally recommended this course.

by Zahrotul N I

2020年6月17日

It's good course but something I have trouble and can't using Qwiklabs. So please fix it. Thank you so much for your consideration.