Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,550件の評価
930件のレビュー

コースについて

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

人気のレビュー

VK

2020年4月4日

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

AK

2020年4月29日

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

フィルター:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud: 876 - 900 / 928 レビュー

by hardeep s

2019年10月2日

It was ok. I am more on the technical side so it was completely a new way to look at ML for me. Also, some of the use cases depicted helped me understand up-to what extent ML can be used

by SHAKTHI P

2020年8月1日

Horrible Instructor in week 2&3 could hardly follow him even gave his videos a thumbs down.. other instructors were good thanks to them I was able to follow and finish the course

by Bharat J

2020年5月25日

This is an excellent course for someone who want to get a gist of Machine Learning and various use cases around it to kick their imagination and implement ML in their business.

by Frank E

2020年7月27日

Out of date, too abstract and Google focused (well it is offered by Google). Does not fill in gaps well. But a good introduction to Google's paid Cloud Platform.

by YAGNIK B

2020年7月3日

It had excellent professor & teaching style was very nice. but the quicklabs was very slow it take more time to load and also show it required high internet

by Cesar T S

2020年6月22日

Good course, but too oriented to the use of google cloud, I would have liked to see more applicable technical information without the need for such a tool.

by Alex Q

2020年4月5日

It's not what I want to learn and it's kind of boring. Also, I have no idea how to unenroll this course, the three grey dots only showing "rate course"

by Gustavo N

2020年5月20日

The course has good content but few practical excercises. was promizing but it would have being better having more quicklabs activities.

by Pappu Y

2020年4月27日

you did not cover how to actually use whole ml like how to acquire data and how to go for visualization of data but all over is nice.

by Robert R

2020年4月23日

Some very good info, but I feel the content could be more interesting. Suggest more narrative on context and more exciting examples.

by Lennard L

2020年5月30日

Not easy to understand at all. Not recommended for beginners in machine learning/data science or the programming world.

by James K

2020年8月8日

First half of the course is fantastic. Second half is just videos. I feel like they rushed putting this together.

by Shashank T

2020年4月14日

The first and last instructors were good, the second instructor was extremely slow and lacked conviction

by Sylvain

2020年6月30日

Quite informative about the google ML services and the mindset behind using AI for business.

by Cláudio A d S

2020年6月1日

Good course but could be better if the presented use cases had been a little bit more deep.

by Yannie Y Y H

2020年7月22日

Things are pretty basic, was looking forward to more technical and solid knowledge.

by Sunil S

2020年6月27日

Understood a little of machine learning in professional business

by Isuru S

2020年5月28日

between week 2 to 3 ,It's a little bit difficult to understand.

by devendra s R

2021年1月23日

Many time not able to work on google tools

by Rammohan C

2021年1月2日

Lab Instruction and Lab Doesn't Match.

by Piyush B

2020年5月27日

More Practicals will be helpful

by Stefano

2020年4月25日

To much general

by Chen M

2020年8月17日

NOT TOO USEFUL

by Divagar N

2020年4月15日

extremely good

by Bamisaye E O

2020年5月11日

Great