Chevron Left
Machine Learning Modeling Pipelines in Production に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Machine Learning Modeling Pipelines in Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
128件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

In the third course of Machine Learning Engineering for Production Specialization, you will build models for different serving environments; implement tools and techniques to effectively manage your modeling resources and best serve offline and online inference requests; and use analytics tools and performance metrics to address model fairness, explainability issues, and mitigate bottlenecks. Understanding machine learning and deep learning concepts is essential, but if you’re looking to build an effective AI career, you need production engineering capabilities as well. Machine learning engineering for production combines the foundational concepts of machine learning with the functional expertise of modern software development and engineering roles to help you develop production-ready skills. Week 1: Neural Architecture Search Week 2: Model Resource Management Techniques Week 3: High-Performance Modeling Week 4: Model Analysis Week 5: Interpretability...

人気のレビュー

JS
2021年9月13日

Excellent content and lectures from Mr. Robert . Thank you very much Sir for the excellent way of explaining these difficult topics . Thank you !!!

MB
2021年10月20日

I enjoyed this course a lot. It gave me a lot of ideas on how I can improve my models and make my workflow more efficient. Thank you.

フィルター:

Machine Learning Modeling Pipelines in Production: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Folkert S

2021年9月18日

I thought this course was ok. On the one hand, the theory that is taught is quite general and trivial, while on the other hand, the technical focus is mostly on Google's tools and deep learning. As getting machine learning to production is an advanced task and requires a broad set of skills, I would've, for instance, expected this course to be more on structured data. Also, most of the labs, especially the GCP ones, feel just like copying and pasting some commands, it's not that challenging and therefore I didn't learn a lot there.

by Cosmin K

2021年8月16日

Great material, insigthful notebooks and a valuable review of numerous concepts and tools! The course set me on track with steps to take and pitfalls to evoid. Thank you! Now is practice and continous learning from my part.

by Thành H Đ T

2021年8月24日

wow, Its very good

by Peter W

2021年8月9日

Covers a lot of content at a high level. One slight criticism is that the graded exercises focused on Google cloud and didnt require much thought. The ungraded labs on the other hand were quite interesting.

by Hieu D T

2021年8月15日

A bit dependent on GCP, took me quite a decent amount of time to do network setting. You should use your own internet, do not use one behind corporate proxy like I did. Materials and guides are great.

by Ashwani K

2021年8月7日

Some of the topics were too advanced and instructor assumes that we know those basics. It felt rush through little bit and more of reading slides then explaining at many places

by Andrei

2021年9月9日

need to improve the explanation of topics

by Yixin D

2021年10月13日

I find this course extremely hard to follow, some main and tricky concepts are only covered by a mere sentence in the lecture.

by Roger S P M

2021年9月5日

So Boring!

by Hitesh K

2021年7月18日

So far the most informative course in this specialization. This course has actually taught me how different is ML in production than doing simple Ml stuff on notebook for academic or research purpose. You get to see the bigger picture, i.e, different and bigger constraints that needs to be addressed for deploying any model to be on systems, specially edge devices.

by Jonathan S R P

2021年9月28日

I strongly recommend this course to anyone interested in MlOps and how to manage a ML pipeline in production, i learn a lot about pipelines, distillation and interpretable models. Can wait to put all this knowledge in practice :)

by Umberto S

2021年8月29日

Great course! One of the most clear and extended courses by DeepLearning.ai. I think It covers in an excellent way all topics to understand what MLOps is and how to approach it in the right way.

by Jitendra S

2021年9月14日

Excellent content and lectures from Mr. Robert . Thank you very much Sir for the excellent way of explaining these difficult topics . Thank you !!!

by Melanie J B

2021年10月21日

I enjoyed this course a lot. It gave me a lot of ideas on how I can improve my models and make my workflow more efficient. Thank you.

by Nhan N L

2021年9月21日

This course is helpful. Enrich my knowledge with data concepts, optimal high-performance model tools and model debugging.

by Mario T

2021年9月5日

Outstanding! Exceptionally informative. Makes me look way aheady how to implement ML pipelines, and how to analyze them.

by vadim m

2021年8月4日

Covers a lot of hot topics related to ML Modeling pipelines in production with great breadth and depth.

by Reza M

2021年9月14日

T​his is very helpful course to understand the life of model specially after its deployment.

by Cees R

2021年10月15日

This course filled in some black holes in my knowledge and I found it very helpful.

by amadou d

2021年8月8日

Excellent!! Ver, Very Very Good. Learn a lot. Thank you for sharing.

by Kiran K

2021年7月22日

Good But More practical needed with theory

by Fernandes M R

2021年9月24日

The first course of MLOps, and the best.

by Илья В

2021年9月9日

great course, a lot of stuff

by Liang L

2021年7月22日

Good content and hands on.

by Raspiani

2021年8月28日

Awesome Thanks