Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Structuring Machine Learning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
48,207件の評価
5,530件のレビュー

コースについて

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

AM

2017年11月22日

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

TG

2020年12月1日

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

フィルター:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects: 5251 - 5275 / 5,496 レビュー

by John J

2021年4月18日

Appears to be some errors in the section titles (Flight Simulator??). Also, some parts didn't seem to be as polished as the previous two courses.

by Hernan J

2020年11月2日

It's easy and more simple than the others in specialization. Can be more deeper into ML project organization management. It's ok, could be better!

by Jordon B

2018年1月31日

This course did not contain programming assignments, only quizzes, and was thus considerably less useful, even though the knowledge was important.

by ccbttn

2017年10月12日

Quite some questions are confusing and some are not correct itself. and this course is more concept based, didn't actually get to program a lot.

by Giacomo A

2018年1月28日

Contains some useful tips, but they are a bit too diluted - I feel like it could have lasted much less and still conveyed the same information.

by Yancey S

2018年9月25日

This course provides some interesting insights into how to approach machine learning projects, but feels a little light on substance at times.

by Even G

2017年10月20日

Great content. Some strange audio that I think should've been cut (especially in week 2). I suspect the week 2 quiz is a little buggy as well.

by Mayur S

2020年5月25日

The course material can be clubbed with existing courses. It would have been much more meaningful with some examples and hands-on assignments

by Rindra R

2017年10月11日

Covered important topics and real-world project considerations. However, the content and assignments are too short to make it a full course.

by Daniel S

2020年6月25日

This time it was not that well-structured than the previous courses. I thought we would learn how to structure step by step an ML project.

by José G

2020年4月18日

Lots of information, few knowledge

Change name to "Struc. Deep Learning Projects", all other forms of ML not considered, specially for P2.

by Eric K

2018年7月21日

Too much similar material to the prior course, and only two simple quizzes, no hands-on programming assignments like in earlier courses.

by Eric M

2017年10月20日

A fundamentally very good course with a few technical gltiches that can be easily corrected and some confusing elements to be clarified.

by Steve K

2018年5月21日

I think this lecture is important for every research scientist. However, there was no programming examples so I was confused sometimes.

by Michael L

2018年5月1日

No programming assignments or labs, so too much theory, and too little chance to put same into practice. Not a good value for my money.

by Max S

2017年12月13日

Still good but getting much sloppier. Bad editing of the videos, some exercises plain wrong and staff not reacting to forum posts, etc.

by Xiang L

2021年4月26日

This session might not be very helpful for people from different backgrounds such as non-industral level application of deep learning.

by Lars L

2017年12月30日

Course materials need some cleanup. Were a number of audio blips, in the video. Material was good but just didn't seem as polished.

by Nitin S

2020年6月25日

Decent learning. Though quite some stuff, I felt as repetitive and obvious.

I wish there was some programming exposure as well here

by Taavi K

2017年11月29日

Too short on its own (took half a day to go through the whole thing), could have been combined with Course 2 of the specialization.

by Jean-Michel P

2021年6月29日

I feel like this course should be broken down and included in the other courses to get better context within these other courses.

by sai r t

2018年8月6日

this session was good it would be more better if they provided the code of them..so that we could be abke to learn more from them

by Denys G

2017年11月23日

Felt a bit rushed, each video was full of good tips but personally I think each video should have been a jupyternotebook instead.

by Massimo A

2017年11月18日

More theoretical than the other courses in the specialisation but still very high quality.

Short but with a lot of information.