Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Structuring Machine Learning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
48,207件の評価
5,530件のレビュー

コースについて

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

AM

2017年11月22日

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

TG

2020年12月1日

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

フィルター:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects: 5276 - 5300 / 5,496 レビュー

by David P

2017年10月17日

Not nearly as good as the first two courses. These two weeks should probably be added into the second course at some point...

by Oliver O

2017年10月16日

Would like more applied discussion and for it to be Longer. In particular I would like to see a discussion on class imbalance.

by Shuai W

2017年9月19日

The content of this course is a bit too little for me.

However, it provides useful guidance for my projects. Much appreciated!

by Gary S

2017年9月15日

Not nearly as valuable as the first Deep Learning course. And the questions posed in the quizzes seemed far more subjective.

by Pejman M

2017年10月21日

Programming practices with TensorFlow should have continued in this course. Unfortunately, these two weeks were all talking.

by Nithin V

2021年1月3日

Need more quizzes, assignments to deepen the understanding, But otherwise thank you Andrew Ng for presenting this material

by Panos K

2021年4月18日

The pace of the first part of the course was too slow. The second part (from Transfer learning onwards) was much better.

by Mustafa H

2018年7月16日

This course does discuss interesting and important subjects but I feel it can be combined with course 2 of this series

by Ahmed A

2018年7月10日

course is very good have a lot of important theory, it will be amazing if become 3 weeks with programming assignments.

by Kevin Q

2018年3月19日

lot of issues with assignments and ambiguous quiz questions this time around, not as polished as other Andrew courses

by Arghya R

2017年9月19日

Could have more case studies and above all. Also programing assignments on self driving car could have been better

by Okhtay A

2020年4月5日

A bit too free form compared to the other courses in deep learning specialization, but maybe that was the goal.

by Masih B

2020年7月18日

This course could be way more better, if it also focused on codeing with tensorflow (like the previous course)

by Janet C

2019年6月29日

Overview of the machine learning process. No projects or sample code to actually organize the ideas into code.

by Aniruddh B

2020年4月16日

Very nice, but I don't believe the content merits a full course. It could be integrated with courses 1 and 2.

by Vitaliy

2018年2月28日

To much talk but understandable. Need something like programming examples with different data distributions.

by Rob W

2018年5月12日

Seemed to be information that could have been included in another course rather than its own 2 week course.

by Idan P

2018年5月28日

Lectures can be summed up by: "use common sense".

Quiz can be summed up by "to pass, use OUR common sense".

by Abd-Elrahman B

2017年12月21日

The quiz questions are quite confusing and some of them are not consistent with the content of the videos.

by Rishabh B

2020年1月3日

Slightly repetitive from previous courses. Could have been integrated with the future or previous course.

by Barnoviciu E

2021年1月18日

Filled like it could be condensed in a lot less, probably a filler to fill the 5 courses "requirement??"

by Tim U

2020年1月11日

More quizzes or scenario-based examples or exercises at the end in coding. This felt thin in content.

by Iam P d S

2018年3月14日

This course was shorter and didn't have any programming assignments. Could've been part of course 2.

by Aswin R

2020年5月7日

Didn't turn out to be much useful. Could've added more content or added as a part of other courses.

by Yue E

2019年3月7日

Unfortunately, it did not match with my expectations, too much theory and no programming exercises.