Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Structuring Machine Learning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
48,136件の評価
5,524件のレビュー

コースについて

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

AM

2017年11月22日

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

JB

2020年7月1日

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

フィルター:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects: 5226 - 5250 / 5,491 レビュー

by Sherif A

2017年11月25日

This course is too subjective. Andrew shares his experience in a structured way in the lecture. However, I feel that correct structuring decisions need to be brainstormed.

by Patrick F

2019年12月12日

Seeing different practical use scenarios and adaptions is fine but it got pretty boring without a real application to tune. The Quizzes on the other hand were very good!

by Alberto S

2018年5月29日

Although everything taught is relevant, it was too much theoretical. And some of the evaluation questions are not clear (well, at least for non native English speakers).

by Daniel V

2020年2月26日

Generally useful skills, but the contents partially overlap with previous courses and the overall quality doesn't match the previous courses (eg poor video mastering).

by Davide C

2017年11月26日

The course was interesting, but in my opinion too theoretical. I preferred the first 2 courses with Python programming. I am now looking forward to the next 2 courses.

by Felipe L d S

2018年6月7日

Even though some of the content is useful, I feel like this course should be merged with the second one. There is not new information enough to justify a new course.

by Thomas J

2018年1月24日

Good material was presented in this course but there were a number of technical errors in the video recordings. If they were cleaned up this course would be perfect.

by Jose P

2019年9月30日

Topics are a bit vague, which is fine as the content is interesting and useful nonetheless, but perhaps exposition is too lengthy relative to the amount of content.

by Robbin R

2018年2月17日

Gives good insights on how to work on a Machine Learning project yet. Provides some rule of thumbs for different hick-ups that may be encountered during a project.

by Nick S

2017年9月8日

even though there are great tips and advices, it does not justify an entire course and they can be mentioned in 3 videos so a lot of the videos were repetitive.

by Kan X

2020年2月18日

I like this specialization in general. However, this third one has too many overlapping contents and some videos are not that useful. Just personal opinion.

by Jkernec

2017年12月23日

Homework is lacking. It is too easy to pass. I feel like the programming task or homework task fell short. The lectures were good but too little practice.

by Hanbo L

2019年9月22日

Good non-technical materials, but short enough to be incorporated into other courses. Some aspects feel subjective. Many typos/minor mistakes in quizzes

by vincent p

2019年8月24日

Was really enthousiastic about the first two courses in the specialization, the third however felt a bit like going back a step in level of advancement.

by Molo M

2022年5月6日

It is a good course and gives a lot of good advice. However, it would be good if there was a practical project to practice everything that was taught.

by Rishabh G

2020年5月22日

A different course for only two weeks of content? This is nuts. I waited for 15 days for financial aid to be approved and I completed it within 5 days.

by Leitner C S E S

2017年9月15日

Only interesting if you don't have much experience with machine learning; Might or might not be great if you are a novice, though - hard to say for me.

by Deleted A

2017年10月14日

There was some very valuable material. However, I think some of the videos could have been prepared a little bit better and could do with more editing

by Carsten F

2018年1月30日

Course was less interesting than the other parts. Also very negative that the last part of the 5-part specialization is taking ages to be finalized.

by Dany J

2017年11月15日

Good content, but could definitely benefit from a more fleshed out problem to solve. The content beg for a larger concrete coding exercice project.

by John J

2021年4月18日

Appears to be some errors in the section titles (Flight Simulator??). Also, some parts didn't seem to be as polished as the previous two courses.

by Hernan J

2020年11月2日

It's easy and more simple than the others in specialization. Can be more deeper into ML project organization management. It's ok, could be better!

by Jordon B

2018年1月31日

This course did not contain programming assignments, only quizzes, and was thus considerably less useful, even though the knowledge was important.

by ccbttn

2017年10月12日

Quite some questions are confusing and some are not correct itself. and this course is more concept based, didn't actually get to program a lot.

by Giacomo A

2018年1月28日

Contains some useful tips, but they are a bit too diluted - I feel like it could have lasted much less and still conveyed the same information.